Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Fuego rum

Bacardi Carta Fuego

Puerto Rico | Spiced

6.9/10 (35 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
3
7
12
3
4
3

Rate Bacardi Carta Fuego

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


35 Bacardi Carta Fuego ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 5 years ago by Joshua wilson from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

Quite sharp and flavoursome when neat but with Coke slightly sweet with a good mix of spices and quite smooth. Very nice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Oscar from Belgium with 5 ratings

Sweet on the rocks, no coca cola with it! Not dry in the throat! Good and not expensive!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

It's not a bad rum for this value! It's to foggy but it's resonable. Very Sweet!
Too much Coffee and caramel added.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 427 ratings

Bacardi are releasing new rums all the time.... More bad than good however this is excellent as a coke and lime drink as it has a harsh

Ffffff

Posted 2 days ago by VladimirGrg from Croatia with 10 ratings

Is like really great, it's a sweet, sharp, interesting, nice aftertaste. Nice colour, design, really like there is fire (fuego) inside... hehe I mean I never tried better Bacardi. I would give it more than 7, like 7.3 but I can't give it 8, other rums with my mark 8 are just better.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by felix31x from Chile with 31 ratings

Very unique spiced rum, better than the oakheart and close to SJ

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by radunic from Romania with 3 ratings

Tastes good, smells good. It works fine just simple.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Bondye from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Neat: 10
Cola: 10

This one is very tasty for a little price! One of my favourite!

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Better than most bacardi labels. Quite sweet and definitely add ice. Advertised as 'mellow taste', but that's definitely not the case.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by The captain from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Best enjoyed neat poured over ice crucified all the other spiced rums, very sweet more like a liqueur and coke will only exacerbate the sweetness. I am addicted to this rum I've paid.£100+ bottle and carte fuego is better in my onion