Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Fuego rum

Bacardi Carta Fuego

Puerto Rico | Spiced

6.6/10
40 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
2
7
12
5
6
3

Rate Bacardi Carta Fuego

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Bacardi Carta Fuego ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Better than most bacardi labels. Quite sweet and definitely add ice. Advertised as 'mellow taste', but that's definitely not the case.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by marty from Australia with 1 rating

What ive always wanted spiced rum to be.
Straight up, rich vanilla, followed by honey and some other spices i cant put my finger on but work well and a touch of the trademark bacardi zing at the end which i personally enjoy..
Its on the sweet side so doesn't do too well with cola, unless you give it a good limin'. The only spiced rum ive tried and enjoyed neat.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by joe from France with 1 rating

Best of canada below 30 dollars and i tested many Rum (Captain Morgan Black, The Kraken, bacardi Gold, Captain Morgan Original ...)
Very Sweet, not expensive !
Perfect for many cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Stuart Sadler from United Kingdom with 17 ratings

Smooth and plenty of nice flavour. Surprisingly good

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Menno from Netherlands with 49 ratings

Great rum to spice up your cola. And to give it just that extra bite

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 37 ratings

En god rom att avnjuta som den är men passar även bra ihop med Cola. Absolut en av Bacardis bästa rommer. Ljuvlig färg och milda men tydliga smaker finns om rommen får rulla en liten stund på tungan.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Craig from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Not bad with coke not something that stands out to me though.

Small img 20160817 175205

Posted over 4 years ago by Pandur from Austria with 75 ratings

Gut zum Mixen mit Coke oder als Shot mit ein paar Tropfen Tabasco - so schmeckt er jedoch am besten!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Simplu, dulce... Interesant probabil pe vară... Pe o plajă, ceva ușor.. Cam atât.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Daniel Lether from Netherlands with 67 ratings

By far the best spiced rum ive tasted. Not trying to be an aged rum i think this is and aged spiced rum. Great as mixer and for shots aswell

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DeanH from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

Bacardi is often given poor press for commercialism but hey, this is a really nice spiced rum with a bit of a chili kick. Great with coke or over ice and any time of the year is good. Bit hit and miss to get with supermarkets just catching on to its potential. more like this please Bacardi