Posting your rating...
Aldea 1998 Familia rum

Aldea 1998 Familia

Spain | Aged

7.0/10(11 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
3
3
1

Rate Aldea 1998 Familia

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

11 Aldea 1998 Familia ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Nolit93 from Aruba with 9 ratings

Not that bad, but the plastic cork doesn't help the taste

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Wilfred J Rum from Spain with 10 ratings

Ron de elaboración tipo Agrícola, con niveles de alcohol más suaves. Buena integración del mismo y buen paso por garganta. Me gustó mucho. Si visitan La Palma comprenlo.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

I like the taste, it has a smooth finish and this would be an enjoyable sipping rum. The oak caskets leave a trace which is nice and you get a dark chocolate taste at the finish.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Nimic deosebit aici.. Apreciez faptul că nu pare a avea zahar adăugat.. Probabil în mix-uri e ok

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by PitBullCH from Switzerland with 14 ratings

Very pricey in Switzerland for what was a very average, rather bland, slightly sweet but nicely packaged rum with no redeeming features that would cause me to buy another bottle.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by DOMINO from Switzerland with 19 ratings

It's okay. Not very complex. Avarage. Nothing spezial to remember. Rank 20-30 in my current collection...

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Markus from Finland with 13 ratings

Otsikon mukaista ei löytynyt listasta, mutta oli kyllä yllättävän hyvää ja omaperäistä!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by alvaro from Spain with 6 ratings

sin duda alguna aldea es sinonimo del buen hacer del ron canario, exportado de los metodos utilizados en cuba. dentro de su gama de productos creo que el familia es el que borda una mayor calidad. rones donde la caña de azucar es su máximo exponente

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Just_Rey from Switzerland with 5 ratings

Eye : Clear, Waterclear, light-brown
Nose : Wood , a little bit of sweetness
Mouth: Sugar Cane, light sweet, a little bit of wood
Aftertaste: quite short, smooth

This Rum is still kinda sweet for a Rum Aghricole. I like the taste, it has a smooth finish and this would be an enjoyable sipping rum. I'd prefer a few others before i'd buy this one tho! (Got a tasting bottle).

Small img 20201128 wa0005

Posted almost 5 years ago by Roberto from Luxembourg with 40 ratings

It is a good European rum from the Canary..
I like it because it's easy to drink and not to strong.