Posting your rating...
Matusalem 7-Year rum

Rate Matusalem 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


31 Matusalem 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

D31a05255f24dc5e30498b5da6c0ba9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by AlexMo from Russian Federation with 134 ratings

A pretty bottle of 1970s design. Vanilla is too much in the fragrance. Pleasure from taste no: alcohol and bitter herbs. The aftertaste does not please, but does not upset. Quality moderate booze.

05bfee6062577bac2283c84f0529f122.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 3 years ago by Oliver from Spain with 56 ratings

I'm really not sure if I tried the 7 or 10 yo version (probably 7), but I remember it harsh, not smooth, drinkable in a Cuba Libre yes, but like HC7, not a choice I would repeat if I could have a different one.

6c34036f6175742fe5825338405a2ce4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Nicoakr from France with 99 ratings

Had a very untasteful experience with this one. Not my thing.

A01a8c26dfe87c31df089982fdf1aa50.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 month ago by KaptoFUN from Belarus with 4 ratings

I'm new in rum sphere and use it most for coctails. So i can say, that Pina-Colada made on it rather better then on havana 3 y.o/bacardi carta blanca/some other white rums. Also daiquiri, but no differ in mojito. As a pure rum it is the first one from mine collection i can drink and enjoy. If you are a new person for rum and want to try something good with not huge price i can recommend it! 0.7 bottle was bought in Belarus for 20$.

Cd9b246a4223672288b39e34286ea016.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by Pacorro from Spain with 41 ratings

Siempre en mi opinión es un ron decente para la gama de precio que está 10'25€

Ed67d42b925a91116d7627c2a77a639d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by Frank van Rossum from Netherlands with 18 ratings

Erg lekkere rum om puur te drinlken, of met een ijsklontje.
Erg zacht van smaak met een lichte bite, super rummetje

926f142244bbab09524e76a8830e6464.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Just a decent rum for when you need a drink. Good price for what you get.

F23c5d6818cc3b781c853d377d288e5b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by Pacorro from Spain with 27 ratings

Siempre en mi opinión es un ron decente, con un precio contenido menos de 15€, en mi opinión por un poco más está el 15 años que es superior.

Ebc8a98110a85a80e7bd31ef0aa5d056.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by AndReginald from Italy with 41 ratings

Not sure in what form but surely someone at some point added in a mysterious way a lot of vanilla in this one. Not a good sipper, the bottle may tempt someone, but let that be someone else.

46e775c043e60e8101196b66bd17458b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Franklin from Italy with 3 ratings

Easy to drink. I like sweet scent, makes it more special.
As my opinion, this is more interesting than Havana club or Caney of same ages.