Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise 1888 Copenhagen Gold Medal rum

A. H. Riise 1888 Copenhagen Gold Medal

Denmark | Aged

7.3/10
84 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
7
6
23
36
9
1

Rate A. H. Riise 1888 Copenhagen Gold Medal

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

84 A. H. Riise 1888 Copenhagen Gold Medal ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small magazine unlock 05 2.3.3772  7a8e7f556530da4bf6d745cc507d018d

Posted over 2 years ago by Patrick D from Sweden with 14 ratings

Very nice rum. Smooth, a lot of arrak. Pleasent taste. Balanced aroma.

Small v%c3%bdst%c5%99i%c5%beeks

Posted 8 months ago by Jirka23689 (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 171 ratings

Ve vůni jsou cítíte rozinky a dřevo společně s anasem. Chuť je vyvážená a ne tak sladká. Je v ni cítit ananas, cukr a koreni.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by jimbo_bear from Aruba with 20 ratings

Smooth rum. Very sweat taste and aroma with little to no after burn. A nice sipping rum, no need to add coke or ice

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Pluring from Sweden with 11 ratings

Very sweet, almost a bit to sweet. But i give it a 7 due to nice taste to a small price

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 66 ratings

Toller Rum mit klasse Geschmack. Leider etwas zu süß.

Small 067776ec 7856 49b2 8c45 07afe364fe9d

Posted 11 months ago by VikingXO from Denmark with 153 ratings

One of the better rums from AH Riise. Sweet and easy to drink

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Nevoras from Germany with 10 ratings

Der A. H. Riise 1888 Copenhagen Gold Medal kostet in Deutschland etwa 35€. Die Preis-Leistung passt hier auf jeden Fall. Der Rum ist sehr süß und erinnert mit seinem Geschmack an karamelisierte Orangen, die zu Sirup verarbeitet wurden. Ab und zu kann man sich ein Gläschen gönnen, aber definitiv nichts für jeden Tag.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Kean from Denmark with 6 ratings

This rum is very sweet and smooth. The flavors are clearly banana with a little hint of caramel.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Marty from Czech Republic with 66 ratings

Typical ..... .

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Miguel from Germany with 13 ratings

Excellent. I like em sweet so this was perfect for me. Very pleasant on the nose. Great taste but the taste doesn't really linger - if we are looking for a downside. All in all a really, really good rum. A solid 8.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dennis93 from Denmark with 15 ratings

Very nice Fruity and sweet rum.
Very smooth and a Wonderful smell!!
It is a quite sweet rum so if you don't like sweet rum this is not for you, but if you do this is a must try.