Posting your rating...
Quorhum 15-Year rum

Quorhum 15-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.8/10 (45 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
17
19
7
1

Rate Quorhum 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


45 Quorhum 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 1 year ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Typical good woody oliver, but not great. Quorhum 30 is great, this one is similar like many other olivers...

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dartmoor from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Very good rum. Nice aroma and smooth taste. Good value for money.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Vůně banánu. V chuti banán, dřevo, karamel. Dozvuk velmi příjemný. Nečekaně skvělý rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Phossi80 from Germany with 8 ratings

Really liked that one. It's mild and very tasty. I will definetly get me another bottle of this rum!

Ffffff

Posted about 5 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

It seems that the hole serie of Ron Quorhum products from 12 years and up have very high standard and taste. This 15 year is a little bit lighter then the 23 years but in my opinion longer after taste. I really recommend this product! It is not to sweet and have strong aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DUJ from France with 18 ratings

J'aime beaucoup ce rhum. Odeur de banane , doux au palais et très parfumé.
Un trés bon choix. J'ai bien envie le 30 ans

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 48 ratings

taste - 8.5/10
sweetness - 8.5/10
price/value rating - 7/10

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Rinushorn (PREMIUM) from France with 75 ratings

Je trouve ce solera un peu jeune. On sent du potentiel et à la fois le soin apporté à sa fabrication.
J'espère pouvoir en déguster de plus vieux d'ici peu.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Isegal from Germany with 81 ratings

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by František Pavelka from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

Klasická chuť karibského rumu, která má po celou dobu docela jemnou a vyváženou, ne komplikovanou chuť.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Restept from Slovakia with 5 ratings

Jemna drevita chut. Menej sladky. Dochut prijemne jemna.