Posting your rating...
Quorhum 15-Year rum

Quorhum 15-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.8/10 (47 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
17
22
6
1

Rate Quorhum 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


47 Quorhum 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Lilius.P from Denmark with 23 ratings

Very nice sipping rum, good value for money, but I miss some aftertaste, so in this pricerange, it looses to both ED12 and Diplomatico Reserva Exclusiva everytime.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Flemming L. P. from Denmark with 15 ratings

En blød og rund smag der holder, så en fornøjelse at nyde

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dartmoor from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Very good rum. Nice aroma and smooth taste. Good value for money.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Vůně banánu. V chuti banán, dřevo, karamel. Dozvuk velmi příjemný. Nečekaně skvělý rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Phossi80 from Germany with 8 ratings

Really liked that one. It's mild and very tasty. I will definetly get me another bottle of this rum!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by HunterRomario from Czech Republic with 307 ratings

Alkohol: 40 %
Původ: Dominikánská republika
Aroma: Vůně je nasládlá, s kakaem a mléčnou čokoládou, kůže, závan větrového aroma. Hřejivá, sladce kořenitá, pěkně uhlazená, hebká. (86 b)
Chuť: Chuť je skvěle sladěná s vůní. Velmi příjemná, pohodová záležitost. Čokoláda, kůže. V pozdním dozvuku (až s odstupem v řádu minut) je lehce cítit na jazyku mírná pachuť. Nejvíc jsme ji vnímali s josém při společné ochutnávce, při jiných ochutnávkách to bylo znát o dost míň, asi záleží i na kombinaci s jídlem. Ale maličko to udělá jakoby zvláštní povlak na jazyku, nebo jakoby byl cítit takový "ocas". Nevím, jak líp to popsat. Vadilo mi to vlastně jen jednou, jindy se to projevilo opravdu minimálně, tak se nenechte touto poznámkou odradit. Ale nezmínit to by bylo asi nefér. (86 b)
Body: 86
Shrnutí: Další pěkný rum z produkce mé oblíbené stáje Oliver & Oliver.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

It seems that the hole serie of Ron Quorhum products from 12 years and up have very high standard and taste. This 15 year is a little bit lighter then the 23 years but in my opinion longer after taste. I really recommend this product! It is not to sweet and have strong aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DUJ from France with 18 ratings

J'aime beaucoup ce rhum. Odeur de banane , doux au palais et très parfumé.
Un trés bon choix. J'ai bien envie le 30 ans

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by SPEHUN from Hungary with 20 ratings

Very good rum. Nice aroma and smooth taste. Good value for money

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 73 ratings

taste - 8/10
smell - 8/10
sweetness - 8.5/10
price/value rating - 7/10

Small img 20190805 wa0000

Posted 9 months ago by Rinushorn (PREMIUM) from France with 77 ratings

Je trouve ce solera un peu jeune. On sent du potentiel et à la fois le soin apporté à sa fabrication.
J'espère pouvoir en déguster de plus vieux d'ici peu.