Posting your rating...
Quorhum 15-Year rum

Quorhum 15-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.7/10(52 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
19
24
6
1

Rate Quorhum 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

52 Quorhum 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Nicolai Ryberg from Denmark with 31 ratings

En super god 15års. Den bæsts 15 års jeg har smagt.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Flemming L. P. from Denmark with 15 ratings

En blød og rund smag der holder, så en fornøjelse at nyde

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dartmoor from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Very good rum. Nice aroma and smooth taste. Good value for money.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Vůně banánu. V chuti banán, dřevo, karamel. Dozvuk velmi příjemný. Nečekaně skvělý rum.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Phossi80 from Germany with 8 ratings

Really liked that one. It's mild and very tasty. I will definetly get me another bottle of this rum!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by HunterRomario from Czech Republic with 314 ratings

Alkohol: 40 %
Původ: Dominikánská republika
Aroma: Vůně je nasládlá, s kakaem a mléčnou čokoládou, kůže, závan větrového aroma. Hřejivá, sladce kořenitá, pěkně uhlazená, hebká. (86 b)
Chuť: Chuť je skvěle sladěná s vůní. Velmi příjemná, pohodová záležitost. Čokoláda, kůže. V pozdním dozvuku (až s odstupem v řádu minut) je lehce cítit na jazyku mírná pachuť. Nejvíc jsme ji vnímali s josém při společné ochutnávce, při jiných ochutnávkách to bylo znát o dost míň, asi záleží i na kombinaci s jídlem. Ale maličko to udělá jakoby zvláštní povlak na jazyku, nebo jakoby byl cítit takový "ocas". Nevím, jak líp to popsat. Vadilo mi to vlastně jen jednou, jindy se to projevilo opravdu minimálně, tak se nenechte touto poznámkou odradit. Ale nezmínit to by bylo asi nefér. (86 b)
Body: 86
Shrnutí: Další pěkný rum z produkce mé oblíbené stáje Oliver & Oliver.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

It seems that the hole serie of Ron Quorhum products from 12 years and up have very high standard and taste. This 15 year is a little bit lighter then the 23 years but in my opinion longer after taste. I really recommend this product! It is not to sweet and have strong aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DUJ from France with 18 ratings

J'aime beaucoup ce rhum. Odeur de banane , doux au palais et très parfumé.
Un trés bon choix. J'ai bien envie le 30 ans

Ffffff

Posted 14 days ago by klnibe from Sweden with 9 ratings

This rum is ok and no more for the bucks.
A little bit to sticky, and to short after taste for me. Not as smooth as Quorhum XO wish is one of my favorite.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Tokkie93 from Belgium with 7 ratings

I'm not the biggest connoisseur yet, but this is some good rum! Splendid value for price. Can't wait to try the 23y and 30y.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by matus8683 from Slovakia with 9 ratings

naozaj fajnový rum. sladký, intenzívny. bude u mňa často v bare a poháre :-)