Posting your rating...
Quorhum 15-Year rum

Quorhum 15-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.7/10(52 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
19
24
6
1

Rate Quorhum 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

52 Quorhum 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 57 ratings

I love it, sweet dark and smooth. Im nervous to try all older versions ! :)

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Joola69 from United States with 2698 ratings

Rum tasting with my good old buddy in Hamburg started with a back-to-back Ron Quorhum 15y and 23y. The 15y has a very nice and unique bottle and label design. Deep mahogany color. Rather sweet rum from the start. Nothing additional, nothing artificial, but too sweet for my liking. The 15y is better and smoother than the 23y Quorhum. No burn at all at the end.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Kenneth from United Kingdom with 64 ratings

Wonderful tasting Rum, sweet but not OTT. This has hints of Abuelo 12 or other such Sherry Cask Rums, also Carmel and chocolate tones. Great box and bottle too. I am very impressed with both the Oliver Rums I have bought.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 83 ratings

Personalmente puedo saborear mucha banana, algo de canela y vainilla. Mucha dulzura y suavidad. Otro buen ron dominicano de la casa Oliver & Oliver

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Lilius.P from Denmark with 23 ratings

Very nice sipping rum, good value for money, but I miss some aftertaste, so in this pricerange, it looses to both ED12 and Diplomatico Reserva Exclusiva everytime.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Simon from Denmark with 1 rating

Romfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfiftyfifty

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Brian from Denmark with 47 ratings

Still not as good as it bigger brothers but it is a but better than the younger 12 YO, still a sweet scent and taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Andreas Bisgaard from Denmark with 27 ratings

Jeg elsker virkelig QRM-Serien. 15 års udgaven er en virkelig prisvenlig hverdags rom, som jeg aldrig bliver træt af

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Peter from Slovakia with 74 ratings

je to rum ktory nicim nenadchne. tym nechcem povedat ze je zly. trochu prerazi alkohol, co ja nie moc rad. mozem to zrovnat z QRM30 a ten rum je o triedu lepsi, urcite by som volil 30, ak to penazenka dovoli

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by puml from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Opravdu slušný rum, který neurazí, ale ani nenadchne. Chuťově taková klasika, co se tak od lepšího rumu očekává. Dojezd poměrně drsný a alkoholový. Za ty peníze to není žádný zázrak a takový Presidente Martí 15-ti letý (od stejné firmy) mi přišel o třídu lepší a přitom cenově dostupnější. Určitě bych ale chtěl do budoucna ochutnat 30-ti letou verzi, která má tady celkové hodnocení 9,2.