Posting your rating...
Kakadu Elixir de Banana rum

Rate Kakadu Elixir de Banana

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


22 Kakadu Elixir de Banana ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted about 3 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Výrazně sladká ovocná vůně. V chuti výrazně banán 😀. Velmi sladký, ale stále příjemná chuť.

Posted 29 days ago by jack herrer from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

nice sweet rum, with just enough alcohol to match the bananas. one for the shots on easy evening

Posted 6 months ago by siffel from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

Každý si jistě pamatujeme za hluboké totality sadu fixů, které podle barev nesly i svoji charakteristickou vůni. A tak to , že velmi intenzivní byl právě žlutý fix s vůni nazrálého banánu. Na tyto okamžiky lze nostalgicky zavzpomínat právě s tímto elixírem, který si jistě najde svoje místo v každém baru a přinese neotřelý zážitek. Jeden z mých nejoblíbenějších elixírů.

Posted 9 months ago by Jaroslav Nečas from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Rum má velmi sladkou banánovou vůni i příchuť. Není tak silný jako ostatní rumy.

Posted about 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 218 ratings

top chuť, banánový moučník, výborné za velmi dobrou cenu

Posted over 1 year ago by Strit from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

sladký rumový elixír (30% alk) s ovocnou příchutí banánů

Posted over 1 year ago by Miny.666 from Slovenia with 17 ratings

This is for me one of the best sipping rums with a great aroma.

Posted over 1 year ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 95 ratings

Otestoval jsem tento rum, který má být převlečený banán, já osobně ve vůni a chvíli cítil je huba buba žvýkačky a maršmelouchy :-) Luxusní likérek na popíjení se s ženami, pro chlapy neeee. V mé štamprli rozhodně nebyla ani trošku rumu, možná ovocná šťáva s lihem. Není to však hrůza, je to pitelné.

Posted about 2 years ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 117 ratings

Nice sweet ron with taste of bananas . good price, good taste. Why not to try, try three, four shots and parrot Kakadu will speak to you.

Posted over 2 years ago by Petr Muzika from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Hodně silné banánové aroma, jinak celkově sladký a jemný Elixír.

Posted over 2 years ago by Astaroth from Czech Republic with 19 ratings

Kakadu, a blend of at 5 years old rums with strong banana taste.
Sweet and smooth (30% vol), easy to drink. Fair price, available in many stores.
Warning: Tends to somehow disappear withing short period of time.

Posted over 2 years ago by Vlado from Slovakia with 51 ratings

Tak zdravím bratov Čechov, pripájam sa k recenzentom tohto drinku až z ďalekého Slovenska. Pri tomto rume alebo elixíre si príde na svoje každý, kto má rád príjemnú exotickú, banánovú arómu a sladšie druhy rumov. Kakadu má tmavo zlatú farbu, vo vôni dominujú jednoznačne prezreté banány, ale keď pričuchnete viackrát, poznať, že sa jedná o rumový elixír. Už obsah alkoholu a sladká vôňa hovoria o tom, že to bude veľmi sladké, čo aj v skutočnosti je. Ako pozitívne hodnotím to, že banánové tóny nezatieňujú samotný základ nápoja a v chuti poznať karamel, sladké hrozienka a tiež stopy po zrení v dubových sudoch. Veľmi dobre sa to pije aj samotné s ľadom, ale tiež aj ako zaujímavé osvieženie starých dobrých drinkov. Podľa mňa by Kakadu bez problémov zniesol aj 40% alkoholu. Bezpochyby sa bude páčiť aj mnohým dámam...treba vyskúšať.

Posted about 3 years ago by jurator from Czech Republic with 37 ratings

Do you love bananas? I don´t but I love Kakadu. It is very sweet so it is good choice for ladies.

Posted about 3 years ago by Jan Staněk from Czech Republic with 104 ratings

I am not a fan of sweet rums (or drinks generally), but this one is really really nice. The taste of (actually real) bananas is awesome. No artificial taste like Don Papa and others. I can definitely recommend this.

P.S. Why are only czech people rating this? :D

Posted over 3 years ago by MaoHp from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Good sipper; ladies liquer rum with strong banana flavour.

Posted over 3 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

Not bad for liquer rum, but it is too much sweet and you can feel, that it is really pushing on banana flavour maybe more than it should.

Posted over 3 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Rum s velmi výraznou chutí i vůní banánů. Dokáže oslovit asi hlavně ženy a ty, jež mají rádi sladké rumy.

Posted over 4 years ago by Robca16 from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Tento rum bezpochyby zaujme Vasi partnerku, pokud ji chcete naucit pit s Vami rum. jinak je to pro mne osobne az velice sladke a nevyrazne piti, nizky obsah alkoholu je opravdu znat. Presto vsak je bananova chut a vyrazna vune zajimava A spoustu lidi verim, ze dokaze oslovit.

Posted over 4 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Banán je cítit na 100 honů, je to sladké a výborné. Doporučuju, bude chutnat hlavně hajtrám.

Posted over 4 years ago by Rumjeslast from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Dobry rum, banany tam moc nejdou citit:D nebo sem byl trosku vic pod obraz.

Posted over 4 years ago by Delete from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Sladké pití pro ženský, takže pro mě jako dělané. Bohužel ho nemají jen tak někde.

Posted almost 5 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Sweet, smooth, simple, easy drinkable elixir with strong banana flavour and taste. Fairly cheap and perfect party drink.




#