Posting your rating...
Don Papa 10-Year rum

Don Papa 10-Year

Philippines | Aged

6.7/10
146 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
5
5
5
28
52
33
11
3

Rate Don Papa 10-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

146 Don Papa 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Hekke from Denmark with 12 ratings

Det bedste ved denne Rom er flasken. Den er vildt cool.
Duften er sød og frugtig.
Smagen starter sødt, men bliver en smule besk.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 5 ratings

a really fruity taste and different from all i tasted before, so if you sometimes like something real different here is one

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Tof from France with 1 rating

D'une robe sombre a l'image de la bouteille ce rhum 10 ans a plus de caractère que le Don Papa classique.
Il est moins aromatique que le classique mais garde la même base fruité, relativement moelleux il est quand même plus sec que son cadet.
Très épicé il ne plaira pas a tous le monde moins que la classique tout du moins. On retrouve des notes cacao vanille avec une touche de cannelle selon température de dégustation. Cela reste un très bon rhum et difficile a trouver

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Stefano from Italy with 12 ratings

I like Don Papa, but is a rum not for always, taste of orange, cinnamon, and so much spices. Is nice to drink just one glass, because i so much particular!
Raccomanded to try!

Ffffff

Posted 28 days ago by firsthuman from Germany with 28 ratings

Strong Orange flavour and strong somehow artificial flavoures... However, quite nice if you like sweet and aromatic rums..

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by swinnen from Belgium with 17 ratings

Better than 7yr version. Taste of orange and vanilla

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by jepoycat from Philippines with 19 ratings

Still artificially flavored, but at least this one has the decency to have woody notes apart from your sugar bomb.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Terzi from Italy with 21 ratings

To much flavoured. It smell like vanille, choclate. Not my rum.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Róbert Bezák from Slovakia with 30 ratings

Thick rum, I feel there a little bit vanilla, but this one if far different from the basic don papa, and of course, much less sweet.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Chris from Greece with 5 ratings

Sweet rum..but for me its great...
Best chocolate for don papa 10 ..ion dark chocolate

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by pebron from Slovakia with 20 ratings

Oproti klasickému Don Papa je tento sladší o nadých višní a karamelu, jemnosť a chuť je vynikajúca, ale dať zaň vyše 100 eur sa asi neoplatí a kúpiť radšej klasický Don Papa.