Posting your rating...
Don Papa 10-Year rum

Don Papa 10-Year

Philippines | Aged

6.7/10
142 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
5
5
5
25
52
33
10
3

Rate Don Papa 10-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

142 Don Papa 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Bertrand from France with 15 ratings

Un beau produit mais vendu trop cher malgré le côté basique et commercial du produit.
Il reste un bon produit.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Francesco from Italy with 3 ratings

Buon Rhum tra i fortunati ad aver degustato il Don Papa 10...un po troppo caramellato, comunque sia un buon rum da rispettare

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Spinelli Cataldo from Italy with 27 ratings

Un po tendente al dolce. Comunque molto gradevole. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Fab5601 from France with 11 ratings

Trop sucré et trop puissant pour moi, ce qui m'a écoeuré...

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Niels Kaas from Denmark with 43 ratings

Rigtig dejlig duft og meget sød smag. Dog syntes jeg at eftersmagen går hen og bliver lidt besk.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Andrea from Italy with 1 rating

Really good and smoothly taste, even with 43deg you can't find too much alcoholic flavour. Made by filippine island!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by marion from Belgium with 22 ratings

Very good,lots of flavor.
Maybe for many too much flavor.
Dont burn too much and very good to drink more then one.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Martino from Belgium with 61 ratings

Aromes plus intenses et plus concentrés que sa version classique de 7ans. Mais reste très sucré malgré tout.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Rum un from United Kingdom with 59 ratings

This bottle is serious cool and the almost black colour of the rum makes it look even better. I saw some pictures where the lid on the bottle tube looked like a cork which would've been even cooler but mine was just a gold colour lid.

There's a strong caramel smell, a bit like cola syrup.

This follows through in the taste which reminds me of diet coke (less sugar and more saccharine) .

Almost a lime taste. I think this would be really good with coke and maybe with ginger beer but neat I think it is the strangest run I've ever tasted.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by x0f from Belgium with 1 rating

Nice dark colour. Tastes a little sweet and fruity but I like it that way.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Dave from Belgium with 41 ratings

Gewoon lekker een hele zachte rum maar moeilijk te vinden