Posting your rating...
Cacique Leyenda rum

Rate Cacique Leyenda

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


8 Cacique Leyenda ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

607f87e163077d719df0f2e2b7e58622.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 2 days ago by felix31x from Chile with 28 ratings

Good rum, but lacking the special element to take it higher. Good tho!

2bdd06f2f19e60d8c76bc96f9b66a927.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Arsenio from Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of with 2 ratings

This rum has been gaining ground among the finest of its type. In fact has won international award in 2017 (San Francisco World Spirits Competition)
Very smooth. It's better to sip it alone or some ice at most.

2627383c580627387a171f43e6b31f9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

ron ligero y dulce, para mi gusto mucho mejor que el Cacique Antiguo. Ideal para tomarlo en las rocas

F29853ee839d60a22589b5094bafbdd8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Tjack from United States with 20 ratings

Sitting on the balcony in Ibiza drinking it straight with old friends it had a little bite and good flavors, fine pirate rum. I first found this in rural Spain and grew to like it a lot, so good I had to bring a bottle home with me.

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2575 ratings

I sampled the Cacique Leyenda last year while vacation in Caracas and it has plenty going on flavorwise. Unfortunately the burn is quite strong and this is not on the same level as the Cacique Antiguo.

8b95e864ae7a1f317fb571b6cd1f1437.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Kaw from France with 21 ratings

there is better in venezuela at same price..santa teresa gran anejo

80be7e9723e9073a50ab23f7ec9ae43d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 5 years ago by Carl Saxmark from Sweden with 115 ratings

The part where i give it an eight instead of a 7 isn´t for it´s great taste. But for it´s suddle taste.. A had to really look for the tones.. And i found plenty.. But it did´t hit me like a hammer.. The just apeared when i looked for them.. Super fun.

8233c58057b9ab232463919bd2b0cf79.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Yann from France with 1 rating

I just bought it in Venezuela a couple of weeks ago. Really smooth and great taste!! Highly recommended.