Posting your rating...
Dictador Orange 100 rum

Dictador Orange 100

Colombia | Flavored

6.4/10 (12 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
2
4

Rate Dictador Orange 100

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


12 Dictador Orange 100 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 299 ratings

ve vůni i v chutí dominantní složka pomeranč, nasládlý, pohodové pití 👍

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by krasnal from Poland with 39 ratings

Ciekawy
Poliester i wiejska jakiej Heidi jakiej urody

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 434 ratings

This is a decent orange encoperated rum ... I love the flavours but feel the rum could do with some barrel aging ...

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Logoscripto from Greece with 12 ratings

It had a nice taste, quite ballanced, but flavored,not my thing

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Andy Tee from Malaysia with 148 ratings

N- Fresh pressed orange juice, now this one surely nose more like a liqueurs than rum. Citrus-y, vanilla with just touch of floral underlay. Some wood chip smokes whirling around the salty tang with whiff of oat. Lighter and charmer compared to the thick Cafe. (84/18)

P- Light and tasty, destined as a good mixing component with good dose of vitamin C without excessive sugar. (83/18)

F- Medium, feeling more peels now with tinge of bitterness, nutty and lightly oily. (84/18)

B/B- 84/18. Probably better than Cafe on getting rid off the weird floral nuance.

Weighted Rate:- 72pt
— at The Rum Bar KL.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Pavel Ungr from Czech Republic with 2 ratings

Nice bottle and orange taste, not smell. It holds Dictadors standard.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2662 ratings

Dictador 100 Orange is just simply not ready. You get the orange essences without the real orange scent. You get the burn from a very immature golden rum. Go directly with the Pyrat XO. Its better value, better taste and the bottle looks much cooler. Pyrat scores 5, Dictador 100 Orange scores a low 4.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jose from United States with 1 rating

Flavor is the hint with this young but very full complex in flavors.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Tom Rhoads from United States with 88 ratings

This is a rum with some orange flavor added but it is not overwhelming at all. Hints of orange on the nose and in the mouth. I enjoyed the bottle neat and on the rocks. I can see using it as a mixer as well but that is not how I enjoy my rums.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Tony Lindo from Panama with 133 ratings

con una base grand marnier es interesante esta propuesta de suave al paladar y de notas a naranja dulce