Posting your rating...
El Dorado Golden Cream rum

El Dorado Golden Cream

Guyana | Flavored

7.1/10 (16 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
6
5
1

Rate El Dorado Golden Cream

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


16 El Dorado Golden Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Isle1980 from Canada with 31 ratings

Good mixing cream for coffee. I did not like it as much on its own. Tried it on vanilla ice cream and it was a good mix.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by TroyB from Canada with 18 ratings

El dorado rum cream is, hands down, a better option than Rum Chata. Try it; you will not be disappointed. Not your typical sweet-tasting rum cream. This product is fantastic!

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Andreasx from Canada with 25 ratings

This is the perfect blend of super sweet and smooth. Reminds of the delicious Ritter Sport rum chocolate. Easy to drink the whole bottle in one shot.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Joola69 from United States with 2659 ratings

Holidays spent at Jamaica tasting Rum and taking it very easy. El Dorado Rum Cream has a decent bottle and label design. Overly sweet and rather light on the rum flavors to your nose and palate. Artificial vanilla extract does not help the issue. Very sweet ending. El Dorado Rum Cream is good but far from a great rum cream.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Don from Canada with 145 ratings

A wonderful drink that all enjoy. With coffee , on the rocks or straight this is better than Baileys. The question is does it belong here? I am rating it as how wonderful it tastes as a rum drink but not as a true rum.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Jack from Canada with 27 ratings

over ice, so smooth, so relaxing. Great rum flavor. Bottle is a little small.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 369 ratings

Als weicher Sidekick zum Kaffee.
Eine echte Alternative zum Baileys Irish Cream

As a soft sidekick to the coffee.
A real alternative to Baileys Irish Cream

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by kventin from Hungary with 29 ratings

Kávéval vagy tisztán fogyasztandó..vagy ki hogy szeretné,az első krémlikőr amit valaha kóstoltam, nem túl édes ,selymes kis ital...

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Wayne Upton from United States with 136 ratings

Of all the cream liqueurs, I think this has the best flavor (and I'm of Irish blood). Something I look forward to in the winter months. I also use it as a secret kicker in a couple of cocktail recipes.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by nomad from United States with 125 ratings

No hint of bitterness, not too sweet, and works nicely with coffee.