Posting your rating...
Relicario Dominicano Superior rum

Relicario Dominicano Superior

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.5/10 (61 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
8
18
18
8
3
2

Rate Relicario Dominicano Superior

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


61 Relicario Dominicano Superior ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by taz.c from France with 84 ratings

un très bon rapport qualité prix pour ce rhum qui passe très bien au cours d'une soirée...
ce ne sera pas le compagnon idéal pour l'expert, mais il contentera très bien celui qui recherche un peu de rondeur et de gourmandise!

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 138 ratings

Bon rhum de dégustation. Ressemble à son grand-frère (Supremo) mais moins goûteux.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Ionutx023 from Romania with 10 ratings

I didn’t found what I like as a taste on this rum. I won’t buy it again, i think it could be a good mix with other drinks such as coke in order to make a cuba libre.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Imaks from Latvia with 14 ratings

Good smell , taste is stronger than seams. +++++++++

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Threepwood from United Kingdom with 86 ratings

One of the nicest bottles houses an above average rum. Quite nice for shipping, a little smooth and sweet but still with some bite. I've had better for the price, but I wouldn't say no to another bottle.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by IBO from Slovakia with 110 ratings

Tento rum je naozaj pitelny. Ovocné tóny sa miešajú s drevitymi a cítiť v ňom i oriešky. V kategorii okolo 25EUR naozaj slušný rum.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Evan.stols from Netherlands with 5 ratings

Smooth with a happy aftertaste. Very sweet and tender

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 277 ratings

Velká spokojenost, příjemný, voňavý, jemný, chutný

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Darksejd from Denmark with 2 ratings

Excellent nose, but a little disappointing taste...

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by jxifra from Spain with 3 ratings

Smooth rum for a good price. Not sweet than the main hispanic rums. Good option to drink in a cocktail.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Maik22 from Czech Republic with 63 ratings

Rum zakoupený v hypermarketu za "akční" cenu. Nicméně musím říct, že mi nechutnal skoro vůbec.Chuť se blížila neskutečné líhovině. Ani po odvětrání rum nezměnil barvu chuti a zůstal stejně lihový. Víckrát už ne.