Posting your rating...
Bundaberg 2014 Master Distillers Blenders Edition rum

Rate Bundaberg 2014 Master Distillers Blenders Edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


8 Bundaberg 2014 Master Distillers Blenders Edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 11 months ago by Doc (PREMIUM) from United States with 26 ratings

Including this one! This ones a great straight up rum. From the reviews, seems I might like Bundy more than most, but there’s something special about this one! Holding a bottle in reserve for a special occasion! 🏴‍☠️

Posted over 2 years ago by Cory from Australia with 27 ratings

Defiantly not terrible! Not a complex taste but is the only Bundy I have enjoyed while sipping. Tastes like a generic English style rum.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

I had an amazing opportunity to try a dozen different unopened Bundaberg's with my Aussie colleague last year and I have to tell you that the Master Distillers Blender Edition 2014 and 2015 were one of the smoothest Bundy's he had in his collection. They are very whisky like in flavor profile, but have almost no afterburn at all. Very nice Bundy's indeed.

Posted over 3 years ago by Patrick from Switzerland with 24 ratings

Have to taste it again, a gift from my brother. Very good rum.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Ryan from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

Harsh review or maybe just a harsh Rum. Unrefined but it has something I can't put my finger on. Not a favourite but by no means terrible. Worth a whirl!

Posted almost 4 years ago by Daniel from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

Unusual flavour (good) develops into a long mouth feel (not as good). I don't mind it but I'm drunk so should like it more.

Posted about 4 years ago by Martin Kennedy from Australia with 194 ratings

A nice drop but not too much flavour , just a smooth whisky like taste in my humble opinion , i couldn't tell it apart from the 2015 edition.

Posted almost 5 years ago by cat80 from Australia with 2 ratings

Recieved a bottle for my birthday. Delicious on the rocks. Very smooth, lovely aroma. This one is high on thd list for special occasions