Posting your rating...
Espero Caribbean Orange rum

Espero Caribbean Orange

Panama | Aged

6.7/10
20 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
5
6
5
1

Rate Espero Caribbean Orange

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

20 Espero Caribbean Orange ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by skocan from Czech Republic with 22 ratings

Its like you mix Cointreau with rum. It could have been smoother considering the sweetness, but its not as sweet as legendario by far.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Robca16 from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Daleko lepsi varianta nez Pyrat XO ktery mi osobne vubec nechutna a je levnejsi. Tento rum je daleko chutove vyraznejsi i hladsi a celkove vyvazenejsi. Rum ma tmave oranzove-hnedou barvu, vyraznou jemnou vuni po pomerancove kure, neni citit zapach alkoholu. Po prvnim napiti vam v ustech exploduje hrnec s pomeranci. Chut je sladka, je znat, ze se jedna o liker, srovnatelne sladka jako legendario elixir a hodne pomerancova, ne vsak neprijemne. Velice zajimava alternativa ke klasickym rumum. Urcite doporucuji.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 80 ratings

Kdo čeká "rum" bude zklamán, na rum je to extrémně doslazené a dochucené. Není to ani jemně pomerančové, pomeranč a pomerančová kůra vás s přičichnutím a ochutnáním praští mezi oči. Přesto to má něco do sebe.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 132 ratings

Another good ron of Espero, sweet with good taste of Orange which is not Strong and not sour, so underline taste of caribbean rons.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 86 ratings

If you are in the mood for orange dessert. I think title says it all...

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Uhyrto from Czech Republic with 105 ratings

Pomerančový středně až hodně sladký rum, ze zkušenosti ocení hlavně ženy. Samotné i do míchačky v pohodě. Poctivá voltáž 40%.Dobrých 6,5.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by TomasM from Czech Republic with 67 ratings

A lot of oranges but a lot of sweetness too. Good for nice summer drinks.

Small logo   white trans

Posted 9 months ago by Safronus from Czech Republic with 49 ratings

These elixirs with orange are just my cup of tea :) It is sweet and also has orange bitterness :) I have it for sipping in the evening :)

Sweetness - 8/10
Strength - 4/10

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Kazisvet from Slovakia with 26 ratings

Možno pre mňa podceňovaný rum. avšak chuťovo lepší ako veľa ostantých "ovocných" rumov. Napríklad don papa je oproti tomuto horší.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 58 ratings

Standartní láhev, umělý korek, velice přeslazený rum podobný elixírům, i po jedné skleničce slepená pusa, má mít 40% ale pocitově jako Legendario 34%

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Seko from Czech Republic with 140 ratings

Syrupy texture, straight into you face taste of bitter orange peel. Too sweet for me, but it has interestingly warming undertones. In comparison with another orange rum, Pyrat XO is less sweet and has recognizable rum base.