Posting your rating...
Capitan Bucanero 7-Year rum

Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.2/10 (71 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
12
23
18
7
3
1

Rate Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


71 Capitan Bucanero 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 3 years ago by Jakub from Czech Republic with 2 ratings

Amaizing rhum for nice evening with girl. Mostly in first touch, she dont like that. But everytime I say: Wait a few seconds honey... And after that... Bottle was empty everytime and: This is really sweet rhum and everything with sugar makes a girls happy and horny... :D

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Loxias from Czech Republic with 162 ratings

Tropical fruit in aroma and honey with toffee in the taste.
Compared to Legendario it is a bit closer to classic rum taste but still too sweet. But woman like it :)
Better on the rocks

Ffffff

Posted 13 days ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Velmi sladlý rum patřící do kategorie elixírů. Velmi podobný Legendariu. Zprvu vás pohltí jeho sladkost, poté teprve začněte vnímat jeho chuť ve které dominuje káva a exotické ovoce. Bohužel mu chybí to zakončení, kdy vás po polknutí zahřeje v hrdle. Ideální pro ženy, či lidi co mají rádi sladké rumy.

Ffffff

Posted 22 days ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

Mixture of 7 years old rums with more residual sugar - Elixir. Taste of dry fruits, raisines or plums.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by Komatus from Slovakia with 34 ratings

Sweet elixir, ideal for girls, but I still consider Legendario as better option

Ffffff

Posted about 2 months ago by SonGoku from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Podobný legendariu, další z mých oblíbených elixíru

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Apoffis from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

Na tomto rumu jsem začínal, svou exkurzy mezi lepšími rumy, takže hodnocení je možná tím trochu zkresleno, pravdou ale je, že je velmi sladký, proto doporučuji pít raději vychlazený.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Paul from Australia with 118 ratings

Tried this today as it was cheap and i got a free mug :),
Its nice with a small rum kick but its too sweet 4 me so good 4 the wife

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by siffel from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

Je zajímavé, kam může dojít tradice - tento rum s oblibou vozíme na rybářské výpravy do Švédska a vždy si najde své místo. Neotřelá klasika, která neurazí.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 130 ratings

Cheap elixir with tons of added sugar so it is hard to find another flavors but there are hints of caramel and honey.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by verny94 from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

Really sweet, to much.. For womens should be good.