Posting your rating...
Capitan Bucanero 7-Year rum

Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.1/10
80 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
16
28
17
7
3
1

Rate Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

80 Capitan Bucanero 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by František Pavelka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Ve smyslu Legendária, ale ne tak chuťově výrazný. Jako aperitiv před jídlem není špatný.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 445 ratings

Still very sweet, but not so much like Legendario. Also little bit less complex in taste than Legendario, but you can get it for much lower price - perfect for girls and womens.

Small img 5797

Posted almost 5 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 194 ratings

O kousek lepsi rum nez legendario. Jde o rum ze slabsi kategorie. Talze samotna chut je jemnesi avsak rumova. Doporucuji zenam nebo jako zacatek do sveta rumu.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by JohWoh from Finland with 2 ratings

My first step into rums. Sweet with full of spices and easy to drink, but can't drink too much. Also quite cheap so good value

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Medová vůně a chuť. Velmi jemný při polknutí. Dozvuk ovoce.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Elanius from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

Kategorie: sladký hnědý rum 34%

Hodnocení: Hodně sladký jemný rum. Není tak hutný a výrazný jako Legendario, tudíž se ho dá vypít více za jeden večer (Legendaria mám po pár sklenkách většinou dost). Problémem tohoto rumu je určitá chuťová jednoduchost - kromě hlavní násladlé chuti (med, koření, rozinky) nic moc jiného nenabídne. To ale vzhledem k jeho cenové kategorii (+- 380 kč) nelze očekávat. Podle mě má tento rum jeden z nejlepších poměrů cena/výkon. Díky jeho sladkosti a jemnosti ho mohou pít i lidé, kteří jinak rumům neholdují. Pokud vám nevadí sladké, tak rozhodně doporučuji. Nízké hodnocení dávám pouz kvůli tomu, že s lepšími rumy se chuťově (ale ani cenově!) nemůže srovnávat.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by snowlock from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

It is a sweet easy drinkable rum for good price. good itself without anything.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Mike from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Bang for the buck. IMO better than Legendario which is a bit too sweet (and I like sweet rum)

Once you taste this one you will never go back to Morgan or similar.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Robca16 from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Rum jsem koupil pro pritelkyni, ktera si jeho sladkou chut a jemne rozinkove tony velice pochvaluje. O neco mene sladky nez legendario. mohu doporucit pro vsechny milovniky elixiru

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Delete from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Můj první rum, který jsem kdy pil (božkov a morgan nepočítám). V kombinaci se zázvorovým tonicem TOP.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Sladký rum, velmi jsem si ho oblíbil jakožto vyznavač těch sladších. Doporučuju, samotný nebo se zázvorovým tonicem.