Posting your rating...
Capitan Bucanero 7-Year rum

Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.1/10
80 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
16
28
17
7
3
1

Rate Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

80 Capitan Bucanero 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by František Pavelka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Ve smyslu Legendária, ale ne tak chuťově výrazný. Jako aperitiv před jídlem není špatný.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jakub from Czech Republic with 2 ratings

Amaizing rhum for nice evening with girl. Mostly in first touch, she dont like that. But everytime I say: Wait a few seconds honey... And after that... Bottle was empty everytime and: This is really sweet rhum and everything with sugar makes a girls happy and horny... :D

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by drobz from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

Asi nelze úplně srovnávat s klasickými rumy.
Je sladký, moc sladký:) ale kdo má rad sladké, tak neurazi.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by jandy from Czech Republic with 52 ratings

Na muj vkus prilis sladky, verim ale, ze sposte lidem bude chutnat. Ve vuni se daji rozeznat rozinky a vanilka. Na chut je mozna trosku jednoduchy, takova rumova pralinka.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Michael King from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Rum je pro mě příliš slazený, ale to se dá od elixíru očekávat... Nicméně je to rozhodně lepší než nějaký Captain Morgan.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tasadar from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

It's too sweet. If you really insist to so much sugar, just buy a Legendario. It's better.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Mi_dE_Co from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

As the rate said, tasty, but not quite great. For me it´s very sweet at the expense of the rum taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 3 ratings

Dobry rum, podobny rumu legendario. Za cca 400kc dobra koupe.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Narozdíl od Morgana se dá tento rum pomale popíjet a vychutnávat. Je sladší a jemnější.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Some young people who have no idea about rums might like this, but it is really overfilled with aromas and sugar. I liked it in mixed drink which was heavy on ginger and lime.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Demno from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

Too much caramel inside. I like Diplomatico, which is sweet, but this one is an extreme. Maybe on the rocks or in coctails...