Posting your rating...
Capitan Bucanero 7-Year rum

Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.1/10
80 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
16
28
17
7
3
1

Rate Capitan Bucanero 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

80 Capitan Bucanero 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by František Pavelka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Ve smyslu Legendária, ale ne tak chuťově výrazný. Jako aperitiv před jídlem není špatný.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 63 ratings

If you like elixir or very sweet rum..this one is suitable.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Jara from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Trochu zklamání, příliš sladký a zase jen sladký, k tomu trochu ostrosti a to jak během popíjení tak na konci. Myslel jsem, že bude víceméně stejný jako Legendario , ale je chudobnější,nudnější co do chuti.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by sedlakjr from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

This was actually the first "real" rum I tried. Without having no other comparisson it was good, I drank several bottles over the time. It served mainly as a start for further rum exploration.
Looking back, it was too sweet, but almost everyone I offered it to enjoyed it.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 377 ratings

rumový moučník, který můžu, za tu cenu se to dá vychutnat

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Miny.666 from Slovenia with 19 ratings

Average. Quite sweet and almost no burn at the end.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jab from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

How can people drink this incredibly sweet crap? Calling this a rum does not make any sense.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Kekso from Slovakia with 28 ratings

very sweet, womens love elixirs, i personaly prefer more legendario

Small 8f16dbbd 100a 4b64 b3d5 68727828d3f4

Posted over 2 years ago by Kabi4 from Czech Republic with 31 ratings

nice sweet taste- my 2 nd entry ticket to rum world... aged... kind of like the pirate style 😉 from Dominican republic... for sure try

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by AdelAdelova from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

One of my most favorite sweeties... it is like a mixture of cherry sirup with a nice rum... dessert in deed..

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Rangwath from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

If you are into very sweet rums and elixir, I think that this is the most affordable choice. Legendario is a little bit better in my opinion. but also a little bit more expensive.