Posting your rating...
Oliver's Exquisito 1995 Solera rum

Oliver's Exquisito 1995 Solera

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.7/10(40 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
13
19
6

Rate Oliver's Exquisito 1995 Solera

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Oliver's Exquisito 1995 Solera ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Cui îi place chestia marțipanul probabil va fi plăcut surprins de acest rom. Mie, din păcate, nu mi-a plăcut..

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Javaznenevim from Slovakia with 52 ratings

I really like this one and I am not a huge fan of Dominican rums. But Exquisito is very complex, extremelly well balanced rum with both nose and taste being great.

Smell: Sweetness, chocolate, a bit of wood. Very nice.

Taste: Chocolate, wood, very complex and long tasting, a hint of vanilla.

It costs same money as 23yo Presidente and is one class above it. Definitely recomandable to anyone.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2697 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Exquisito 1995 in Santo Domingo. Nice bottle design. Numbered bottle. Very nice velvet pouch. Dark brown color. Rather sweet to the nose. Quite a kick to the palate which is quickly subdued due to large amount of sugar. Semi long afterburn. I rated the more expensive 1985 an 8 since it was much stronger in both flavor, sweetness and burn. The 1995 deserves a 9.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Oleg from Russian Federation with 4 ratings

Очень приятный ром. Пьётся легко. Никаких неприятных запахов

Ffffff

Posted 4 days ago by spagr from Czech Republic with 43 ratings

nice rum, lightly sweet, mild. Worth to degustation

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by r.svec@gmx.at from Austria with 46 ratings

Very ballanced and professional. Not extreme in any way. Good value (35 Euro)

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 336 ratings

ve vůni i v chutí jemný nasládlý Oliver, dostařované v sudech po whisky, krásný náznak, výborná záležitost 👍

Small 067776ec 7856 49b2 8c45 07afe364fe9d

Posted 6 months ago by VikingXO from Denmark with 147 ratings

The 95 is the sweetest of the 3 Exquisitos. The 85 is the less sweet. And 90 is the most balanced i would say. Fine rum on the sweet side.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Dwev (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 7 ratings

Amber color that reminds me of iced tea, very little bite, not a lot to make this stand out in a pack.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by David Kundrt from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Vůně jemně nasládlá - káva, ovoce. Chuť velmi jemná, lehce štiplavý konec.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 58 ratings

Tento rum jsem zakoupil na zkoušku, obal tvoří pouze modrý semišový pytlík. Standartní láhev s dobrým rumem uvnitř, vhodným i na dlouhé popíjení.

Vůně: příjemná
Chuť: vyvážená, lehce sladší
Opětovná koupě: ne
Cena: okolo 1100,- Kč