Posting your rating...

8.3/10
157 ratings
That's some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
7
12
56
59
19

Rate Ron Esclavo XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

157 Ron Esclavo XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Claus Kaplov from Denmark with 6 ratings

Hold da op! Jeg blev positivt overrasket da jeg smagte denne rom i 1423's romjulekalender 2015. Blød, rund varm og mørk. Dadler, svesker og træ. Den er i samme kategori som QRM 30, omend et lille trin under. Men fantastisk og venlig rom!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tasadar from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

I liked it at first sniffing. It's smooth and sweet. If you like Diplomatico 12y that you'll have most certainly like this one too.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Kristoffer O from Sweden with 17 ratings

Has some sweetness to it, melasses, burnt sugar and maybe some banana leaves. Its a good rum but somewhat anonymous, no real signature to separate it from the rest.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Andy from Denmark with 6 ratings

Tasty strong rum but you don't feel it when you sip it. Lovely color and it kicks your senses A lot - makes me want another one.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Kevin Rosfort from Denmark with 39 ratings

Rigtig god rom. Og helt vildt god i forhold til prisen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by NicoB from Sweden with 29 ratings

Has a nice color and tastes like candy but not that sweet.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Per from Denmark with 45 ratings

A very good solera rum. Nice and smooth taste. Very close to be a top rum.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Claus Becker from Denmark with 2 ratings

At this price, it is hard not to bring home one of these.
Sweet aftertaste and a lovely smell. I prefere this over my Zacapa 23 Solera

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Andreas Hedin from Sweden with 9 ratings

Den här är en riktigt god rom som man bara måste ha i sin hylla

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Andre from Switzerland with 36 ratings

Ein super Rum, mild, weich und komplex, schmeckt wunderbar in der Nase, süss im Gaumen nach Schokolade, Karamell, Kaffe, Honig und Holz. Auf jedenfall den Preis wert, werde ich auch sicherlich wieder kaufen.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Kristofer from Sweden with 11 ratings

Full of flavour, wonderfull nose with much vanilla and fudge!