Posting your rating...
Doorly's 12-Year rum

Doorly's 12-Year

Barbados | Aged

7.9/10
170 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
9
41
85
27
6

Rate Doorly's 12-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

170 Doorly's 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Michael from Ireland with 8 ratings

Not bad at all and relatively smooth but lacks a certain depth...I couldn't discern any stand out flavour either but that could be me...

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Dyf from Slovakia with 2 ratings

For me taste was to much sharp. Its less sweet, more raw. In this price category is much better buy abuelo or pyrat.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Martin K from Slovakia with 17 ratings

Geschmack zu oberflächlich, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt nicht wirklich

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

one of the best 12YO aged rum, no sugar added, very nice aftertaste. very smooth. balanced

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Ari from Barbados with 15 ratings

I love a good aroma, and this aroma never get old, from the first, to the last glass. Its truly smooth to drink. I love it, I'm not bombarded with flavors and they compliment each other well. For the price, this is my daily.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by MadeInUSA from United States with 1 rating

The 12 year Doorly's is smooth and tastes great, but I don't feel like it's that complex. It's is definitely worth buying. This is a great price point and value.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Mo McGurk from United States with 204 ratings

A pleasant aftertaste, particularly for the price point. A definite oaky flavor.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 472 ratings

Amazing flavour this is beyond belief .. decent barbarian rum

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Nathan from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

Only had one try of this, too much of a burn and not much else. When you compare it to MGXO, Appleton 12, Seales 10 or Flor de Cana 12, it doesn't come close on first impression. I wouldn't buy a bottle, try a sample bottle first.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Chris from Belgium with 100 ratings

The Doorly's 12 years shows us a beautiful light brown/golden color presented in a nice bottle.
Once in mounth, you discover mainly pastry aromas and vanilla.
Not really in my range of rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Vincent from Netherlands with 20 ratings

Nice gold color, well balanced rum full of flavor. Just what to expect from a good rum.