Posting your rating...
Old Man Spirits Rum Project One rum

Old Man Spirits Rum Project One

Caribbean | Gold

6.6/10(37 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
3
9
13
7
1
1

Rate Old Man Spirits Rum Project One

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

37 Old Man Spirits Rum Project One ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2697 ratings

Enjoyed a glass of Old Man Spirits Rum Project One in Key West FL. Very sweet to the nose, strong but sweet orange to the palate. No burn at the end, but you do get the sweetness shining through.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Dan-Fix from Sweden with 113 ratings

Nice bottle! Nose: coconutmilk, vanilla and orange. Palate: coconutmilk with a big sweetness of vanilla fudge. Candy rum!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Earnsen from Germany with 8 ratings

Süsse: 9/10
Würze: 7/10
Frucht: 9/10
Milde: 10/10
Extrem leckerer Rum

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Co Ka from Switzerland with 88 ratings

My first bottle of the "old man spirits". Well balanced, great taste. Not really impressive in the nose, but really nice, soft and sweet in the mouth. Coconut is not to dominating. Lets get also some other fine spirits from the "old man".

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by David from Germany with 74 ratings

The first batch of this rum was balanced and sweet. Almost no spiciness but wholehearted rum aroma. I'd give it 9/10.
The second batch however has a rather artificial and very pushy coconut taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

This is from what I understand a product produced with infulence from Rhum and Co Germany where I bought it this summer. It taste good and the bottle is nice. I recommend as happy birthday gift for young men who becomes 40+ !!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Mikey from Germany with 6 ratings

Aprikose, Vanille und Kokos zeigen sich an den Geschmacksrezeptoren.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Carl Saxmark from Sweden with 115 ratings

This is one of my favourites.. Packed with vanilla and a great bottle. Long taste and almost no taste of alcohol. Almost like drinking a vanilla fudge..