Posting your rating...
Bacardi Reserva rum

Bacardi Reserva

Puerto Rico | Gold

5.6/10
39 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
6
17
6
2
1

Rate Bacardi Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

39 Bacardi Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Seko from Czech Republic with 119 ratings

Not bad, adequate for its price, smoky on the nose, the taste suggest oak barrel and some hints of dried fruits, is a quite dry and a bit rough in around the edges, but nothing too harsh. I like whisky, therefore the smoky, oaky profile is quite ok for me and I can sip this one when there is nothing better around. It makes lovely mixed drinks. Score between 6 and 7.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jimmy Verhulst from Belgium with 5 ratings

Comparable to the Havana Club 7 years. Use in cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Sabados from Slovakia with 6 ratings

Taste of this rum is nothing remarkable. It fall in the category of rums that I drinked after few first shots only mixed. It is nothing special but it will not slap you in face with bad taste.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Hayley Chalmers from United Kingdom with 1 rating

I've always loved the spices in Bacardí Superior and this really tops it with deeper spice flavours, and golden sugar. It's the spices that are the real experience here, it's not an over sweet experience and as you would expect from Bacardí there is no roughness or sour. Mixes well with orange juice, the spices really come through.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Little from Belgium with 17 ratings

Not that good, not that bad... this one is a bit to "normal" for drinking it alone but a bit too "special" for cocktails

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Carl from Belgium with 5 ratings

There are better Bacardi rums to mix with coke. Not bad for mixing.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ron from Netherlands with 16 ratings

Voor de beginner puur drinken, denk ik stap 2.oke om te drinken, voor mij nu de beste in de koffie Hahaha

Small 88

Posted over 4 years ago by Passie from Netherlands with 55 ratings

Medium smooth. Easy with hints of vanilla, caramel and oak. Only drink it with coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Wekke from Belgium with 64 ratings

Bacardi can make a decent rum. I find the reserva to be a nice rum. I quite enjoy it.
Average sweetness and some taste of oak and vanilla.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Joeri Vermeulen from Belgium with 7 ratings

I'm not that fond of most of Bacardi Rums, but I don't like the bashing if the brand either.

I find the reserva to be a nice rum. I quite enjoy it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by DonDanD from Switzerland with 69 ratings

..........................................................................