Posting your rating...
Plantation XO 20th Anniversary (old bottle) rum

Plantation XO 20th Anniversary (old bottle)

Caribbean | Aged

8.4/10 (140 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
15
49
46
24

Rate Plantation XO 20th Anniversary (old bottle)

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

140 Plantation XO 20th Anniversary (old bottle) ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20160116 212313

Posted over 5 years ago by Filip from Sweden with 85 ratings

Barbados rum, one of the best! An absolute delight.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Nigmak from Czech Republic with 2 ratings

This one is silky smooth from start to finish - there is no unpleasant burn, just gentle velvety ending, just the way I like it. It is also quite sweet, I can feel vanilla, caramel and perhaps even coconut accents. This rum convinced me to go and give rums a chance.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Morten Bang Kristensen from Denmark with 4 ratings

Great coconut- and vanilla-flavor.
Smooth and not too sweet.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Frederick Lussier from Canada with 124 ratings

Très parfumer comme gout, gout coconut, petit gout d'orange

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Co from Switzerland with 3 ratings

Fantastic rum with nice sweetness and a coconut taste. It's one of my all time favorites and accompanies a nice summer dessert like ice cream or fruits. Yummy!

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by anaratz from France with 14 ratings

This rum really nails it for me.
Nice & sweet, but not too much
Complex rummy flavour
Fruity coconut hints
Natural tasting
You really get a taste of the Caribbean here, simply fantastic.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mario from Canada with 7 ratings

I liked the diplomatico reserva exclusica but this one exceeds it in my opinion. He is perfectly balanced in his strength and sweetness. A true delight!

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Theodora from Slovenia with 87 ratings

I had the opportunity to taste this good rum from Barbados. Clasic, off-swet rum, with medium intense citrus nose, harmonic and enjoyable warm rum. Very long, integrated alkohol.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Jonte Json from Sweden with 110 ratings

Good stuff for being Plantation. A sipping rum with a Big palate

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Card from United States with 62 ratings

Along the lines of most plantation rums. Smooth with candy like notes but you get a nice toffee bouquet taste. Very smooth with no bitter or heat down the throat. Well worth the awards

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Randall from United States with 4 ratings

This is a hidden treasure it is a real wonderful sipper. Maybe one Ice cube ? (not). I just like adding time, let it rest and enjoy.

All the best