Posting your rating...
Cacique Anejo Superior rum

Cacique Anejo Superior

Venezuela | Gold

5.9/10 (43 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
10
20
5
1
1
1

Rate Cacique Anejo Superior

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


43 Cacique Anejo Superior ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Natalio from Argentina with 68 ratings

Una gran muestra de calidad

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Marco Heijnens from Netherlands with 12 ratings

This is my first rum I drank neat.
It's a good rum to mix with your coke, or other mixed drinks. If you're not to picky, you can even drink it neat.
For people who don't want to spend a lot of money on rum. You can use it both for mixing and ocasionaly drink it neat.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by marcdeerenberg from Netherlands with 8 ratings

What to expect for less than 20 euro's?
I expected burning scars in my throat but was surprised about it.
Not importend but love the label also.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tony Sanders (PREMIUM) from United States with 46 ratings

In the $16 range and a mixer for sure. Pale Anejo with no strong notes to recommend it otherwise.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Alron from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

Looking for a good mix? Then use this rum and enjoy it with lime or lemon. Good price.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by sergio chiquito from Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of with 1 rating

Is the most popular rum inside Venezuela great for mix with coke and little lime juice, but way to strong to drink it alone!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Martin from Slovakia with 22 ratings

This rum was my first less sweet. The flavor of oak barrels is quite significant. The aroma of caramel smacked me there. price 14,5 eur

Ffffff

Posted 6 days ago by Juanlaginia from United States with 45 ratings

Good value and great for cuba libres, light color and not too sweet or rich flavor.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by ezioaudit from Greece with 26 ratings

Cheap but honest rum.A good buy for the buck.balanced

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by Cjbspender from Germany with 35 ratings

Very smooth rum, balanced but little character, easy to drink and mix

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Pacorro from Spain with 43 ratings

Posiblemente el primer ron que probé, cómo los venezolanos son suaves y dulces pero se notan los 40 grados, y bastante le falta reposo y tiempo junto con buenas barricas, mejor para mezclar que a palo seco el litro por 7€, aquí hay cosas mejores.