Posting your rating...
Lamb's Spiced rum

Lamb's Spiced

Canada | Spiced

5.0/10
46 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4
5
7
6
4
10
5
1
1

Rate Lamb's Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

46 Lamb's Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by wrenchmanEvan from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

Vanill and them some more vanilla. Unfortunately from the nose to finish this has synthetic note and a slight harshness.

A cheap mixer, I usually have a half empty bottle of this lying around. I take this with coconut and pepsi. Not one of my sippers.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Roenick from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

It was a present for me (would never buy it :D), it has very strong vanilla and cinnamon taste, not my cup of tea. Other spiced rums I have tasted were much better. Got rid of that bottle :)

At least I can upload image of bottle, seems missing here

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Kocour from Czech Republic with 6 ratings

Wooow, this is the nastiest stuff i wver bought. I loved it when i knew morgan and legendario only, but now i know much more now and i want to know how this is made, cuz this tastes like mexican candy

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

As has been mentioned before this rum has an odd smell (Not unpleasant, just unexpected - perhaps like a burnt sweet/candy or a vanilla scented candle). As a sipping rum it's very sweet with a strong taste of vanilla. Great as a mixer with cola or ginger beer. A little lime or lemon help to counter balance the sweetness. No bitterness or burning as it glides down. Currently on offer for £12 which is a fantastic bargain.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Paul Davies from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

The smell reminds me of ice cream soda. Extremely sweet with a sweet vanilla taste. Very nice but only for a couple.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 497 ratings

Very strong in the vanilla flavour and can be a too powerful over an evening... Lovely with coke but the odd one

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Joseph Doherty from United Kingdom with 25 ratings

Very strong vanilla taste, but good with coke. Could be too much vanilla over a whole night.