Posting your rating...
Lamb's Spiced rum

Lamb's Spiced

Canada | Spiced

5.0/10
46 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4
5
7
6
4
10
5
1
1

Rate Lamb's Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

46 Lamb's Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by wrenchmanEvan from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

Vanill and them some more vanilla. Unfortunately from the nose to finish this has synthetic note and a slight harshness.

A cheap mixer, I usually have a half empty bottle of this lying around. I take this with coconut and pepsi. Not one of my sippers.

Small afc07f89 d874 4d77 b311 e89aba5535a2

Posted 5 months ago by Barry2021 from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

This is delicious. The smell sold me and the taste doesn't fall. It's going to be a regular.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by ecsz from Hungary with 13 ratings

The first thing that came to my mind when I smelled it was gingerbread and Christmas.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Andzin from Czech Republic with 21 ratings

Ciramon and ginger taste, burning in throat. At the same time very sweet. Vanila taste is kind of artifical. Not much to drink alone. With bottle of coke its good company. This is for "snake edition".

Small screenshot 20201222 212119 facebook

Posted 12 months ago by Decky from United Kingdom with 20 ratings

Not for the rum snob but it goes down easy and has a melted vanilla ice cream taste.

Cheap and very cheerful.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Dave from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Very nice neat really smooth and nice with coke and loads of ice

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by joeh_stc from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Very nice vanilla taste to this one. Very easy to drink with a smooth taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by taffy005 from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

Nicely flavoured, easy drinking and cheap. Better tasting than most others in this price range.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dedspurs from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Even with mixer thos still had strange taste of cheapness.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Loud from Canada with 23 ratings

People have mentioned that there are different labels - this is the snake one.

I like Lambs Spiced quite a bit, probably because I really like vanilla and sugar. I imagine it’s not great if you don’t like vanilla. Also, it’s kind of that artificial vanilla flavour, but I’m not picky.

I made rum and cokes with this and it tasted like Vanilla Coke (which I also like).

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Mike from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Nice Caramelised baking apple pie, not spicy. The Sun Inn Reading, the barmaid had difficulty getting it out of the optic as it is not ordered much. 21 July 2017 £2.60