Posting your rating...
Presidente 23-Year rum

Presidente 23-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.1/10 (117 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
23
49
31
7

Rate Presidente 23-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

117 Presidente 23-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Martin Tousek from Czech Republic with 21 ratings

In my opinion the best rum of the Dominican Republic. It complies with all the standards of true Caribbean rum. Well balanced taste, beautiful colour and what I like most about its appearance is the viscosity - I love watching the rum as it trickles on the wall of my glass. Definitely a must-try rum. 95%

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Per from Denmark with 45 ratings

This rum is full of aroma. Quite sweet, but still with lots of flavour. Really Good rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Super lækker Rom med masser af smag og behageligt eftersmag, denne Rom kan jeg varmt anbefale

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Stephane from France with 24 ratings

J'ai converti tout mon entourage avec ce rhum aux saveurs de caramel
Même s'il n'est pas très cher il faut l'avoir dans sa rhumatheque
À goûter absolument

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Lofik from Czech Republic with 9 ratings

Dark color, smell and taste of vanilla, caramel and honey tones,medium sweet, spicy and woody conclusion.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by DonDanD from Switzerland with 69 ratings

..........................................................................

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

This is a very good beginners rum. It is quite sweet with fruity flavours. The aftertaste does not stay for very long, but what you get while it lasts is very good.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Simon from Denmark with 2 ratings

This is one of the sweetest and least ethanol tasting rums I've tasted. Really good, especially if you are new to rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Johnnys Bar from Germany with 32 ratings

Fantastischer Rum für besondere Momente. Wunderschöne Farbe, schon in der Nase ein Genuss. Seine leichte aber präsente rauchigkeit gepaart mit der Süße und Geschmacksvielfalt machen ihn zu einem Spitzenrum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by l3on_id from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

I wish bring home this older brother for my 15y Marti;) well balance rum with nice sweet aroma and plesant ending, definitely worthy his reputation.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by DAAM from France with 7 ratings

Tres bon rhum pour aborder les vieux rhums. Fort en arome, on y retrouve des notes de cafe, reglisse et un peu de cacao a mon gout.

Le president ne decoit que rarement (quasiment jamais!)