Posting your rating...
Presidente 15-Year rum

Presidente 15-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.9/10 (128 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
27
65
23
6

Rate Presidente 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


128 Presidente 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Kekso from Slovakia with 28 ratings

Very good sweet sipping rum. Compare with Diplomatico, Abuelo or Eldorado 12y

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Roubrt from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

This I consider solid taste. Not over sweet. Realy enjoyed.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jiri from Czech Republic with 30 ratings

Bottle with nearly no info about the rum. Nice smell, but maybe too sweet taste. At the end little bit harsh with too strong alcohol taste. 19y Presidente is more balanced and 21y is still waiting for opening.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Rumburak7 from Czech Republic with 2 ratings

Výborný rum s příjemnou chutí ničím nepřekvapí, ale v žádném případě nezklame. Za mě skvělý poměr cena - výkon.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by František Pavelka from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

Tento rum je výrazný, přesto jemný a lahodný, sladkost je na střední úrovni a chuť velmi bohatá s karamelovým podtónem a jemně citrusovým nádechem.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 302 ratings

vůbec mne neoslovil, zklamání, hold Diplomatico Reserva ani Zacapa 23yo to není

Small img 5797

Posted over 1 year ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 181 ratings

Vůně: lehce alkoholová ale lehčí
Chuť: pitelný, lehce hřejivý s ovocnými tóny
Barva: karamelová barva

celkově jsem byl překvapen. Nějak jsem se dlouho odhodlával k tomuto rumu.
celkové hodnocení 7,5

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Akis from Greece with 32 ratings

Nice aromas! oak, caramel, smoke, long mouth. It is perfect for those who dont like very sweet rooms.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jaroslav Nečas from Czech Republic with 57 ratings

Skvělý rum s podmanivou chutí, která má čokoládový nádech.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Na moj vkus je tento rum prilis tazky, vona je pomerne nevyrazna, citit kakao a drevitost.. chut je primerane sladka ale prilis preraza dubova chut suda. V tejto cenovej hladine radsej Eldorado 15 alebo Diplomatico 12y...

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by drobz from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

Nasládlý, ne však sladký.
Jemný, ale zahřeje.
Velice dobrá volba za rozumné peníze.