Posting your rating...
Presidente 15-Year rum

Presidente 15-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.8/10(133 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
6
28
67
23
6

Rate Presidente 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

133 Presidente 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Martin Tousek from Czech Republic with 21 ratings

Very above-average rum which suffers from having an older brother which is better in every way (talking about Presidente 23-Year). The taste is well-balanced, but sometimes little a bit "too sharp" - while drinking you may sometimes think that a few more years spent in the cask would do Presidente 15-Year good, and that is exactly what happened in the case of Presidente 23-Year. Still, a rum worth trying and worth the money. Excellent money to quality ratio. 85%

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 155 ratings

En dejlig sippe rom som sagtens kan drikkes straight up, den er ikke for sød og har noter af chokolade og lidt brændt træ.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Krater from Czech Republic with 24 ratings

Sweet, but rich taste. For the price, very good choice.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Rumjeslast from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Tento rum je hodně výrazný, silná chuť, zahřeje na duši i na jazyku.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by l3on_id from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

i have got this one after a few experience with 23y and its same quality for better price;)

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Mexter from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

OH my sweetness! It's sweet! Awesome chocolate-honey sweetness. Perfect smell, I could smell it all day. The best rum I've ever had.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Marek from Slovakia with 30 ratings

stunning rum - coffee, toffee, dark chocolate and cola.
Not as sweet as Diplo-re and you can feel a touch of alcohol which is a good thing because you know you actually drink rum and not a melted candy. At times it seems as if a bit of champagne was added, i had this strange feeling that the rum was almost bubbly. Very pleasant.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jiří Pergl from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

Kamarád tento rum donesl a velmi překvapil. Vůně ostřejší, první chuť jemná a sladká, dozvuk je trochu štiplavý. Už teď se těším až ochutnám i 19 a 23 letý.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Marvin from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Ještě jeden rum od Oliver & Oliver se u mě sešel, opět podobný chuťový profil jako Cubaney a Opthimus, tento byl z nich nejmladší, ale ještě stále velmi solidní.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Meikomat from Germany with 34 ratings

Gestern bei einer gemütlichen Runde das erste mal getrunken. Der milde Geschmack gefällt mir als Anfänger sehr gut.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by brodequin from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

You cant regret to buy this excelent rum. Dark color with nice aroma and very complex chololate flavor. On of the best!