Posting your rating...
Presidente 19-Year rum

Presidente 19-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.1/10(98 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
15
44
27
7

Rate Presidente 19-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

98 Presidente 19-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

nice and easy but way too sweet for me

simple and good rum

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Michael King from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Ideální na večerní srkání. Ještě musím udělat přímé srovnání s patnáctiletou variantou.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Zumzum from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

zajimavej rum po tresnich a vino, zajimavy, michal se bude vracet

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jesper Hansen from Denmark with 64 ratings

Dufter dejligt, smager dejligt, og har en skøn eftersmag. Den er lige en tand bedre en 15'eren.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Marc-Alexandre from Canada with 6 ratings

Didn't know the brand until a local seller present it to me when I was in Punta Cana. At first I wasn't sure bud when I tasted it I fell in love with the complex taste it brings. Great Rum!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

This is my second Presidente! I have tested 23 years earlier, I am really happy with this one, could be better then the 23. The taste is round with long aftertaste. Zacapa 23 but wih more body and longer afterburn🙏🏻👍🏻Super priceworthy around 45 Euros! Highly recommended!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Olaf from Netherlands with 63 ratings

Great taste, but got a bit disappointed. I was hoping for something extra. Tried the 15-year first and immediately this one after it. The nose and taste are the same as Presidente 15-year.So you might save a few bucks on getting that one.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Nathan from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

Dark mahogany colour and lovely thick legs here. In the same league as DRE, ED 12 and Ron Millonario, just a slight bit more of a burn which isn't a negative just adds to its character. Had one glass last night and looking forward to another later. Great looking bottle to have in the cabinet.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Demno from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

The middle El Presidente rum and it was a pleasant experience. The rum is sweet, but also with a chocolate/toffee flavor, color is dark brown and it feels great from the first touch to the afterburn.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Good overall rhum far better than the Zapaca in the same price level. Sweeter type rhum but also with nice spices on the palate. Try it,

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jens Thomsen from Denmark with 97 ratings

Presidente 19-Year er en blød rom, måske en smule for sød.