Posting your rating...
Presidente 19-Year rum

Presidente 19-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.1/10(98 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
15
44
27
7

Rate Presidente 19-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

98 Presidente 19-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

nice and easy but way too sweet for me

simple and good rum

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Thierry from France with 63 ratings

Pas convaincu par celui la, ni bon ni mauvais. Il ne déplaira à personne mais ne plaira pas vraiment à tout le monde. Vu aussi bien à 20 € qu'à 50 €. A 20 c'est une très bonne affaire, à 50 c'est beaucoup beaucoup trop cher.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Tinyhunter from Switzerland with 26 ratings

Very smooth, simple and sweet. Works all the time with hint of wood

Small superstar

Posted over 3 years ago by Taster from Switzerland with 114 ratings

Good taste, a little sharp and maybe a little too oily. Some hints of tobacco. I wonder why my rum guide does not feature this one...

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Martin from Slovakia with 20 ratings

This rum deserves to be famous like Diplomatico Reserva. Good drink if you have a visit.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by rhume from Switzerland with 4 ratings

very sweet . very easy sipping. good price/quality

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 155 ratings

Nu har jeg smagt alle tre i serien, og jeg synes 23'eren er bedst, både med hensyn til duft og smag. Dog er forskellen på de tre ikke ikke særlig stor.

Hvis jeg kunne, vill jeg give følgende ratings:

23: 8,5
19: 8,4
15: 8,3

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 125 ratings

Dejlig dejlig rom, smager fantastisk.. Specielt til prisen er denne sammen med 15 og 23 års noget af det bedste (i min optik). Vælge dog 23 års da den holder noget længere og fylder noget mere i munden

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by boris_dv from Slovakia with 49 ratings

i started with the 15y presidente and loved it .. sweet chocolate taste ... but the 19y is even smoother ... cant wait to try the 23y

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by SureThing II from Slovakia with 29 ratings

It's rather surprising to see Cuban name on Dominican rum. But don't get confused. In every sip it's pure DR

Ffffff

Posted at Bar Pablo Escobar over 3 years ago by drobz from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

Vůní hodně podobný diplomaticu Res.Exl.12y, který mi ale ve finále asi chutná víc.
Každopádně se těším i na ostatní prezidenty:)