Posting your rating...
Presidente 19-Year rum

Presidente 19-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.1/10
104 ratings
That's some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
18
47
27
7

Rate Presidente 19-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

104 Presidente 19-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

This is my second Presidente! I have tested 23 years earlier, I am really happy with this one, could be better then the 23. The taste is round with long aftertaste. Zacapa 23 but wih more body and longer afterburn🙏🏻👍🏻Super priceworthy around 45 Euros! Highly recommended!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Olaf from Netherlands with 72 ratings

Great taste, but got a bit disappointed. I was hoping for something extra. Tried the 15-year first and immediately this one after it. The nose and taste are the same as Presidente 15-year.So you might save a few bucks on getting that one.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Nathan from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

Dark mahogany colour and lovely thick legs here. In the same league as DRE, ED 12 and Ron Millonario, just a slight bit more of a burn which isn't a negative just adds to its character. Had one glass last night and looking forward to another later. Great looking bottle to have in the cabinet.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Demno from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

The middle El Presidente rum and it was a pleasant experience. The rum is sweet, but also with a chocolate/toffee flavor, color is dark brown and it feels great from the first touch to the afterburn.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Good overall rhum far better than the Zapaca in the same price level. Sweeter type rhum but also with nice spices on the palate. Try it,

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jens Thomsen from Denmark with 97 ratings

Presidente 19-Year er en blød rom, måske en smule for sød.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Maik22 from Czech Republic with 63 ratings

Pleasant taste, pleasant fragrance. The cigar ideal option.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

O aromă deosebită, aduce mult cu Diplomatico, un rom dark cu note de cafea. ciocolată. usor dulce dar nu exagerat. Recomand oricand!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Barry de Mooij from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Nice flavour and à deep brown colour with à smooth taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Marco from Netherlands with 44 ratings

Bought this rum several weeks ago and just had to open it. Yes,,,again a rum I like! This one is really spicey, I guess some licorice, sweetness and a nice soft afterburn. The smell really reminds me off the candystore, and then I mean the licorice-department. Brings me back a long,long time. I realise more and more that the "oliver&oliver" guys are just my kind of rum producers!!
Edit: tried it again and decided to go from 8 to 9. Even better and is becoming one of my favorites!! A bit similar to the millonario 15 which is really beautifull as well!