Posting your rating...
Chic Choc Spiced rum

Chic Choc Spiced

Canada | Spiced

6.6/10(47 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
4
12
13
8
6
1

Rate Chic Choc Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

47 Chic Choc Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Stephan from Canada with 15 ratings

Made in Quebec. Pretty unique taste. Spices & sugar. Won't pleased everyone but give it a shot.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by zaks from France with 49 ratings

Avec son goût mélangé de cannelle, vanille, de gingembre, de poivre, il est agréable en bouche (rond et sucré). Il peut faire penser à une potion médicinale, entre ses notes exotiques (cannelle et vanille) et herbes aromatiques. Le chaînon manquant entre le rhum et la chartreuse

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mario from Canada with 7 ratings

J'apprécie beaucoup ce rhum qui a un bon goût épicé et vanillé. Parfait pour ceux qui commence à boire le rhum pure! Parcontre je trouve que le goût de rhum n'est pas assez présent. Très sucré et pas assez balancé. Mais ca reste une bonne dégustation. G

Small 20200906 162002

Posted 1 month ago by Srod from Canada with 30 ratings

Un super rhum aux saveurs et épices
Bien de chez nous

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Leroux from Canada with 3 ratings

Très bon rhum, goût de vanille et d’épices très bien balancé.fait au Québec

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by JosephCharles from Canada with 25 ratings

Rhum unidimensionnel confectionné des épices boréales. Son style est différent. À boire avec du coke.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 161 ratings

À boire avec un accompagnement, du coke ou du 7up.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Rich from Canada with 30 ratings

This one has very unique flavours that I ended up liking. Straight sipper or on the rocks had a little bite up front but good afterburn.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Chris from Germany with 11 ratings

I bought this rum at the airport in Canada and I love it. Taste like a 50€ one. Everybody, who taste this rum is surprised that's from Canada.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Olivier27 from Canada with 18 ratings

Really sweet and soft with a strong spicy ending with almost no burn. Not too complex, but a good sugary sipper.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Doug from Canada with 21 ratings

This rum shows itself very differently if you have it mixed with a cola or if you have it simply on the rocks.
It will warm your insides on a cold Canadian winter day or it makes an interesting mixed cocktail when served with cola.
Not my favorite spiced rum but the only one I enjoy straight up due to its unique combination of spices and sweetness.