Posting your rating...
Ron Barco De Cargas 15-Year rum

Ron Barco De Cargas 15-Year

Guatemala | Aged

6.7/10
63 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
5
17
16
17
3
2

Rate Ron Barco De Cargas 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

63 Ron Barco De Cargas 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Sebastian Tachau from Denmark with 14 ratings

Rating kommer i morgen nå jeg er blevet ædru eller lige efter

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Adam from Poland with 96 ratings

It's big surprise for me. Maybe aroma is not so strong...but taste....is perfect....melasa, vanilla, dark chocolate. I love that kind of rums. Sweet but not to sweet. Great value for that price!

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Christoffer Erlandsson from Sweden with 2 ratings

Just as the headline says!
A sweet and tasty rum for a small buck!
Would recommend this to other rookies.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

This was so cheap, so i could not resist to buy it, and also found a nice new picture of the bottle :)

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Izzy from Sweden with 18 ratings

A nice copper red color, shining in the glass.
Nose: vanilla, ripe plums, orange peel
Taste: orange peel, ripe fruits, some sweetness in the end, but spicy and peppery. OK rhum for that low price.

Small 067776ec 7856 49b2 8c45 07afe364fe9d

Posted 1 year ago by VikingXO from Denmark with 153 ratings

This rum is really underrated (perhaps it’s because of the price tag). It is sweet but not toooo sweet. It is cheap, good and I enjoy it! I give it one point extra because of the cheap price.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2810 ratings

Enjoyed three glasses of Ron Barco De Cargas 15y. Very nice and sturdy bottle and label design. Very dark, almost black color. Strong vanilla, pepper and spices to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Very strong peppery and spiced ending. This is not a true 15y rum, but a very young spiced rum based on its flavor profile.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Torbjorn Johannesson from Sweden with 4 ratings

It is a very dark rum, sweet and Good taste. A Good everyday rum. Cheers!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

Got this for 20 euro in Germany, and considering the low price and the good taste it's a great deal.
Nose is melass, nuts, chocolate and plums.
Mouth as above but with some wood and caramel.
Would buy again.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Udemærket rom, til en billig penge. Mangler lidt sødme od fylde.

Ffffff

Posted 12 days ago by jansson0211@gmail.com from Sweden with 1 rating

Sweet and tasty. Just my taste and god price. Good rom for The price