Posting your rating...
Malteco 20-Year rum

Malteco 20-Year

Guatemala | Aged

7.6/10(54 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
24
13
10
1

Rate Malteco 20-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

54 Malteco 20-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 403c5f11 2f48 4dea 8823 9856dfa4a809

Posted almost 2 years ago by Stefan Persson (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 209 ratings

Time for Birka’s rumcruise 2019 at the Baltic Sea were I tasted this one but I think it’s a little to weak for my taste. You can recognise vanilla, spices and a lot of chocolate.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jonny Olsson from Sweden with 162 ratings

Oaky taste but becomes better after beeing in the glass for at least 15 minutes. Not bad by I personally prefer 15 year variant more.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by deuf from France with 20 ratings

Couleur riche acajou reflet brillant
Nez arôme de caramel vanille et de tabac doux
Bouche douce et grasse les arômes reviennent
Final long et tanique au goût de la canne et de bois doux

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

This one is'nt as sweet as the 15 year old, only sharper. Should have settled with it. Still, it's good stuff!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by John Kaspersen from Denmark with 2 ratings

Dette er en rigtig god rom. Meget imødekommende, men alt for hurtigt væk. Duft er der ikke meget af og den dejlige smag har svært ved at holde. Alt i alt en rom man må ha' på hylden, da den trods alt har meget at byde på.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by l3on_id from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

this bottle was birthday present for my father and he was very satisfate. 15y its more ineresting for me i nthis moment but i thinking about it 20y very often...if I see this two for same price i will buy it:p

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

Gut trinkbar, Preis-Leistung passt eher nicht. Da gibt es günstigere, bessere Rumsorten.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Kukla Martin from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

Fine rum, but malteco 15 is more interesting for me.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by taz.c from France with 84 ratings

Très bon rapport qualité prix, rhum assez sec avec un bonne longueur en bouche... fruité, parfumé...
mais peu de différence avec le 15 ans.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

...but not the best. 15 (and 10 too) is better option, especially when you look at price.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

god