Posting your rating...
Bacardi Mojito rum

Bacardi Mojito

Puerto Rico | Flavored

2.4/10 (38 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
18
9
4
1
2
1
2
1

Rate Bacardi Mojito

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


38 Bacardi Mojito ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

405365babb5e2ae7654e4daf7ad4c209.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 6 years ago by Natalio from Argentina with 68 ratings

100% cocktail

3d05c486bc00e7015b95b18181e39f32.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

Just pouring it into a glass made me ill from the stench. Needless to say, the taste was abysmal. Like drinking the liquid from boiled pine cones.

The person who gave me this is no longer a friend.

D7a8ec89f008b9baabeeef9a2ce85f34.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 185 ratings

...Neither a rum. Our teenage daughter loved it, but I think it's just because I gave her the rest of it for free.

16c94ff2fb8c4753b4947cb9d31b10b9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 months ago by Anthony C from United States with 100 ratings

Bad mix. You don't need this. Make a mojito naturally.

2e08ba2ae7d49dc714353cb535a9e049.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 months ago by TempleOfSunset from Italy with 33 ratings

This is the next level of s**t for kids with no ability or will to mix right and no tastebuds.
Vaguely reminds me of Bacardi Breezer that we started drinking in our primedays of alcoholic tastings as kids... I used to hate them then, imagine now... more like a watered-down juice, is not even good for mix. A total shame, not a rum, not dignus to be called beverage, indeed. Useless.

29427070d6f8c4acdd643954a1353306.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by Mandasdave from United States with 1 rating

Tastes awful. I'd rather drink toothpaste. At least I'd expect that to suck.

A164b169e2ce5a4f2faeaf91df06dadd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 46 ratings

Only if you are lazy to make mojito.
Otherwise, forget it.

6133272c7c87519e4e3bd69c460febf8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 12 months ago by JellyJortikka from Finland with 58 ratings

Tastes like what you would expect, very dull dried mint aroma, loads of sugar and citric acid, no recognisable rum flavour or even aroma.
Tastes like kids mojito juice mix or something like that, yeah i would say it tastes like a cheap cordial.

61a761184e84f9f6c98eff816475d380.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Kenndra from United States with 1 rating

Taste exactly like black licorice! I didn’t say anything to my boyfriend and asked him to taste it and said black licorice without me telling him that! Gross gross gross!! No wonder the liquor store guy was selling them on sale for $6 and told me if I bought one I’d get the 2nd one for half off $3!!!!! Huge bottle with liquor!!!! I thought how bad could it be! 2 huge bottles for $9 . What a deal! Undrinkable! Made me nauseous! No lime/lemon or mint taste at all.... just dirty black licorice!!!!

19ca60cf00d850c209c5a5e2a06f398e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Lagio from France with 1 rating

I love it but i think not strong enought need 2 bottles at least to feel beter

Da833becdeea5fc260aa009ab22913b9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Matthew Gifford from United States with 11 ratings

This is a big no no. I would have ha e it one, but I would give this to my enemies just to watch them gag lol.