Posting your rating...
Bacardi Mojito rum

Bacardi Mojito

Puerto Rico | Flavored

2.2/10 (41 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
20
10
4
1
2
1
2
1

Rate Bacardi Mojito

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


41 Bacardi Mojito ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by james Ford from United States with 27 ratings

no, no, no, no, no, no
Taste aside (but also NO)
This goes against everything that makes the mojito, the mojito.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by ezioaudit from Greece with 26 ratings

not a rum not a drink not worthy.Thankfully i just had o shot of it

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

Just pouring it into a glass made me ill from the stench. Needless to say, the taste was abysmal. Like drinking the liquid from boiled pine cones.

The person who gave me this is no longer a friend.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 197 ratings

...Neither a rum. Our teenage daughter loved it, but I think it's just because I gave her the rest of it for free.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Pacorro from Spain with 49 ratings

Un verano se me ocurrió comprar una botella En el duty free de Ceuta, la peor opción que he realizado en mi vida, deberían prohibirlo, en la Bodeguita de enmedio lo tirarian a la basura directamente, tampoco me pareció barato 9€.
No creo que vuelva a hacer semejante disparate

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by PieterVanHoef from Belgium with 14 ratings

What is there to say about this one 🤔 wellllllll, not much

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Anthony C from United States with 123 ratings

Bad mix. You don't need this. Make a mojito naturally.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by TempleOfSunset from Italy with 33 ratings

This is the next level of s**t for kids with no ability or will to mix right and no tastebuds.
Vaguely reminds me of Bacardi Breezer that we started drinking in our primedays of alcoholic tastings as kids... I used to hate them then, imagine now... more like a watered-down juice, is not even good for mix. A total shame, not a rum, not dignus to be called beverage, indeed. Useless.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Mandasdave from United States with 1 rating

Tastes awful. I'd rather drink toothpaste. At least I'd expect that to suck.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 47 ratings

Only if you are lazy to make mojito.
Otherwise, forget it.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by JellyJortikka from Finland with 63 ratings

Tastes like what you would expect, very dull dried mint aroma, loads of sugar and citric acid, no recognisable rum flavour or even aroma.
Tastes like kids mojito juice mix or something like that, yeah i would say it tastes like a cheap cordial.