Posting your rating...
Bacardi Mojito rum

Bacardi Mojito

Puerto Rico | Flavored

2.2/10(41 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
21
9
4
1
2
1
2
1

Rate Bacardi Mojito

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

41 Bacardi Mojito ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

Nu am cuvinte sa descriu acest sortiment de bautura, este un fel de baza pt cockailul Mojito dar e departe.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by james Ford from United States with 27 ratings

no, no, no, no, no, no
Taste aside (but also NO)
This goes against everything that makes the mojito, the mojito.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by jsanca from United States with 58 ratings

It is ok, but havana 3 still being better choice for mojito

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Thomas Andersson from Sweden with 12 ratings

Blä.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Wessel Smits from Netherlands with 11 ratings

I ever drinked this Bacardi Mojito, but is has nothing to do with rum. I think there is no real rum in it. Only chemical and other industrial flavors. Nothing natural.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Andi from Germany with 70 ratings

Also dieses Gesöff ist sowas von weit weg von Mojito. Entweder man mixt sich einen richtigen oder man lässt es. Finger weg.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Daniel Flamaropol from Romania with 25 ratings

If this was what Mojitos tasted like, noone would ever order one again. Tastes like what you get if you pour cheap votca into a sprite can and shake it.

Small earl profile picture  3

Posted over 5 years ago by Earl Elliott from Canada with 201 ratings

Sugar: 93 gpl. I was cleaning out my old bar cabinet and found this and thought I would give it a try. It's pre mixed cocktail, but take my advice in that you need to add fresh mint and soda water for it to be palatable. Without the soda water it's way too sweet and sour. After I added fresh mint and some soda water it was okay, but it still has a chemical aftertaste which might be attributed to the rum or the ingredients used in the factory mojito. As a cocktail it's probably a 4, but as for a rum rating, I give this a 3.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Daniel Lether from Netherlands with 67 ratings

this just won't shiver Your timber. Harsh sour taste cant really make out the mint.
Tasted this straight and pimped with Some ice and mint, both are'nt in the same ballpark as a fresh mojito

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Good premixed drink - quite nice Mojito...........

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 155 ratings

Som navnet også hentyder til så, er den lavet til at lave Mojito af og til det formål er den perfekt.
Du får de bedste Mojito's når du bruger denne rom fra Bacardi.