Posting your rating...
Bacardi Gran Reserva Maestro de Ron rum

Bacardi Gran Reserva Maestro de Ron

Puerto Rico | Light

5.6/10
29 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
5
9
9
2

Rate Bacardi Gran Reserva Maestro de Ron

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

29 Bacardi Gran Reserva Maestro de Ron ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by EDUARDO LANDAVERY from Peru with 75 ratings

Si quieres darle categoría a tu cockteles, este es el ron que te hará parecer un barman profesional.
Un sabor peculiar acompañado de la frescura de un buen ron Bacardi.
100% para el luau de verano

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Don from Canada with 151 ratings

Offering subtle notes of plum, spice, caramel and vanilla. The palate is smooth with a well-balanced and clean finish. Great for mixing or sipping on its own. Slow filtered and aged for three years for added complexity and smoothness. From the many rums that I own ,this is the one my wife will drink.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2727 ratings

Bought a bottle of Bacardi Gran Reserva Maestro de Ron with interest, but the reality was quickly obvious, this is not a neat sipping rum and far away from the labels disclaimed "extra smooth sipping rum". There is a tiny improvement over the traditional silver Bacardi, but both of them are to be mixed with Coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Shadowman from United States with 1 rating

Tasted while smoking a cigar and it is perfect. Very smooth to and gentle to sip while smoking a good cigar. wish I can get a hold of another bottle.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Dumle2000 from Sweden with 26 ratings

Don't buy their crap. Thank me later. It said I needed to write more text before posting this comment. So I did :-\ 50 characters I guess. Well this should be more then enough...

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Michael from Ireland with 8 ratings

Ok as a general sipping rum, but there are lots better...

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tony Lindo from Panama with 132 ratings

Quede un poco decepcionado de esta selección de Maestros definitivamente no llegó a llenar expectativas

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by alex from United States with 1 rating

Light with smooth taste , it can be mix with any thing
excellent for cocktails

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Hauleyboy from Puerto Rico with 16 ratings

Smooth start, sweet flavor and aroma but finishes with the clasic bacardy burn. Good enough to sip for a bit.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Michael Shumaker from United States with 23 ratings

A very nice white rum sipper. I find it works better than the plain white in cocktails and is nice just with a little bit of ice. Very smooth with light coconut and vanilla and a hint of oak. Very good in a Famous captain cocktail with pineapple, sweet vermouth, lime and cinnamon syrup.