Posting your rating...
Rebellion Spiced rum

Rebellion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

6.9/10 (31 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
8
11
4
4
2

Rate Rebellion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


31 Rebellion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

I’m sure it’s not to everyone’s taste but I like this a lot. Normally rum this price isn’t going to be a sipper. But I enjoy this with ice.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Nathan from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

This beats any other rum I've tried in this price range.

Mount Gay Eclipse, Havanas, Sailor Jerry, Kraken, Captain Morgan, Red Leg are all second to this.

Rebellion spiced is closer to Rumbullion and that price category, a real bargain which should be in your cabinet.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 102 ratings

Za 400kč velmi dobré pití, ale rum? Je tam tolik koření, že mi z toho vychází křížemec Becherovka - Jagermaister - Rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 427 ratings

Definitely for the sweet tooth rum drinker ... Amazing flavour that is a must in any decent r cupboard wow blown away ...

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Lezizmo from Belgium with 42 ratings

Nice surprise! Not expensive at all and mixes very well with cola! Try it!

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Chaotic mixture of little bit of everything drowning in a pool of sugar. No thanks. Super synthetic taste, nothing pleasant in this rum.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 months ago by Jagged from Slovakia with 32 ratings

Bol mi odporúčaný ako lacnejšia varianta Don Papa. Vo vôni tiež cítiť cukríky ale v tomo rume sladké jahodové pendreky, vanilku, korenie. Chuť dosť sladká - vanilka, korenie, cukríky. Za cenu za ktorú sa predáva je to lepšia voľba ako Don Papa, Demons Share.... Nevýhodou je len nie práve najkrajšia flaša ale na domáce popíjanie a pre návštevy je fajn.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Samajamado from Slovakia with 6 ratings

Výrazne vanilková chuť i aróma nasledovaná korením a ďalšími chuťami. A práve preto, mi chutí viac ako Don Papa. V hodnotení som zohľadnil aj cenu - Lidl 13.99

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Na popíjení moc nesedí, spíše do drinku nebo na vypití, příliš výrazná sladká chuť.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Frank van Rossum from Netherlands with 18 ratings

Lekkere spiced rum om te mixen met cola, on the rocks is het ook goed te doen

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 283 ratings

moučníkový rum, za tu cenu pitelné, mám v osobním baru a určitě až dojde, bude nástupce