Posting your rating...
Rum Nation Demerara Solera No 14 rum

Rum Nation Demerara Solera No 14

Italy | Aged

7.1/10
62 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
8
30
20
2

Rate Rum Nation Demerara Solera No 14

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

62 Rum Nation Demerara Solera No 14 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Poate mie nu-mi place gustul ușor taninos dar acest rom este grozav.. Dealtfel era de așteptat de la un Rum Nation.. Bun.. Foarte bun!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Clins87 from Denmark with 31 ratings

Doesn’t have the biggest smell, but it explode in your mouth with full of taste - a bit too sweet. Very nice rum!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by jg@thira.dk from Denmark with 8 ratings

App.
Brown to orange light.
Nose:
Sirop burnt caramel.
Taste:
This rhum is brown sugar and melasse.
Oaky and with a nice afterburn anf not being too sweet.
Very nice.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 205 ratings

Næse af kakao og kaffe. Smag af mørk chokolade og et strejf af kaffe. Jeg er ikke til kaffe og mørk chokolade, så derfor er den ikke noget for mig, men måske for andre med den smag. (15. December 2018 i MacY)

Smagt igen to gange i 2020: duft af rød frugt, karamel og mørk sukker. Lakrids i smag og mørk karamel. Tør finish, men også lakrids/peber. Bedre ved første smagning i 2020. 6 med pil op, mem anden gang meget kedelig og intetsigende så pil ned igen (14. December 2019 i MacY og 20. December 2020 i 1423)

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jan Loop from Denmark with 13 ratings

Nice taste last long good price, can be together with familiy

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Joola69 from United States with 2727 ratings

Rum tasting with my buddy in Tampere continued with Rum Nation Demerara No 14. Very nice old school bottle and label design. Mahogany color. Plenty of El Dorado influences but still unique flavor profile to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Mild and oaky burn at the end.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Regan from Canada with 75 ratings

Pick this up at my local Co-op
I really like El dorado a Demerara rum so I thought I would give this one a try
I would say if this is a thing it taste like a darker rum then El dorado but quite the nice flavour to make it its own not sure exactly how to describe it but I would say it gives the taste of charred molasses at the back of the throat , different but nice well worth the try if you like a Demerara rum 👍

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 157 ratings

Smagt til romhattens romfestival 2019. Den får en 7'er.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Reiwa from Japan with 142 ratings

I think, this is new type of Demerara.Brighter than El Dorado.
The taste and flavor of caramel is very strong and impressible.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 83 ratings

Siendo un Demerara, uno se imagina un ron extraordinario. Este es algo decepcionante. Es un ron correcto, rico, buen sabor y aroma, pero le falta ese toque que hace tan especial a los Demerara.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Örjan from Sweden with 60 ratings

Dark chocolate, coffee, dried raisins, and a slightly toasted and bitter background which hints at herbal notes.