Posting your rating...
Hansen President rum

Hansen President

Jamaica | Aged

2.4/10 (9 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
3
2
1

Rate Hansen President

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


9 Hansen President ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

A65d48d927c8df776a88a8a333a07348.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Dan-Fix from Sweden with 113 ratings

This was the rum I bought when I was younger. The Hansen rums are cheap and all I wanted then was to get in party mode and for that it worked. Now when I am older an wizer I prefer god taste in rums, not just to get buzz on.

5c4837bdc936453f4d156395f173f874.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

Perfekt rom för att rom & cola.
Mycket vanilj arom och smak men även lite sultanrussin.

Helt ok enligt mig.

Bc2911e62a67ebedfe23c5b18858e3e4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Pepperman from Germany with 18 ratings

Strong alcoholic scent, burning unpleasantly. No good aroma.

Bf26abc301974a01ae985221900d7ea5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by Rei from Germany with 99 ratings

Just use this rum for mixing purposes, cola, tea, etc. Too much burn for straight tasting.

9dc9badde801d6a2c303e2fc93c174d6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Klaus from Germany with 61 ratings

Genau so ein Mist wie Balle! Habe ich mit Cola getrunken, als ich 17 war.

Ac87e0556b4c8034515926b3e4e7f445.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Allan Bjerreskov from Denmark with 116 ratings

Why even brew something like this? It's not good at anything nor catered towards any certain purpose. What you get is a bland and uninteresting rum, which you can pour into your cola. Once you have had 10 decent drinks first to make you indifferent to the taste.

Bb77b04e8f100688a49601256d3693dd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 173 ratings

Sorry to say, just another boring rom for the mass. Drink it with cola or mix it.

F979043deea7bc1e379a7928e200ac1e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Andi from Germany with 70 ratings

Nur für Heissgetränke zu gebrauchen wie alle Hansen.

Ae636938c71459fba6b4e9c4e2050a95.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jens Thomsen from Denmark with 97 ratings

Hansen President Rum 42% bruger jeg primært til glögg essens og cola samt en sjælden gang til fromage mum...