Posting your rating...
Caraibe Peter rum

Rate Caraibe Peter

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


14 Caraibe Peter ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted about 1 year ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 86 ratings

Fedt med danske rom på markedet, er nu bare generelt mere til dem fra Sydamerika. Udemærket smag

Posted almost 2 years ago by Örjan from Sweden with 60 ratings

Notes of brown sugar, caramelised sugar, orange, toffee, marzipan, coconut and vanilla. Excellent with a good cigar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 125 ratings

:-)
Smell is ok.
Taste is ok.
Aftertaste is ok.
;-)

Posted over 2 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 119 ratings

En forholdsvis tør rom, der dog også er en anelse sød, og har en fin god eftersmag.

Posted over 3 years ago by Steen gottlieb from Denmark with 11 ratings

Den smager ogdufter meget af sprit, desværre. Men dejligt at der kommer flere danske rom på markedet

Posted over 3 years ago by Nicolai Ryberg from Denmark with 31 ratings

En helt fin rom. Man skal have drukket rom i et stykke tid før man syns den er god. Er lidt spritte.

Posted over 3 years ago by Hans Erik from Denmark with 56 ratings

Ganske god Rom lidt spritet ikke helt så kraftigt som de lidt ældre

Posted over 3 years ago by Norup from Denmark with 60 ratings

Dufter af - sprit. Smager af - sprit. Eftersmag...udeblivende. Og det er ikke fordi den er overdrevet sprittet! Den har bare overraskende lidt at byde ind med.

Posted about 5 years ago by Mic0411 from Denmark with 26 ratings

Denne rom var ikke rigtig min smag. Den er meget skarp og tør i duft og smag. Nærmest ingen sødme.

Posted about 5 years ago by Kent Nepper from Denmark with 3 ratings

Had high hopes for this rum . Had gotten good reviews and the price also said that here was some of the better product.
Sorry -Too much smell of alcohol. The taste is hard to describe . Tastes too much like whiskey . The sweetness is missing a bit. Be sure to taste it before you buy it.

Posted about 5 years ago by Prter Dreier from Denmark with 18 ratings

A quite sharp taste with a strong nose of alcohol.
First rum in my small collection

Posted over 5 years ago by Stig Wolff from Denmark with 152 ratings

Jeg var fornyligt til rom smagning med Masterblender Søren Beyer og der var bla. denne rom som Søren selv har blendet.
Det er ikke en rom for mig der er et hint af røg, karamel og kokos og så siger Søren at den er 95% Barbados, men jeg syntes ikke jeg kan smage noget der går i retningen af Mount Gay - Plantation eller Bristol.
Jeg mener også denne rom kun kan bruges til mixed drinks.

Posted over 5 years ago by Mingo from Denmark with 4 ratings

Lots of sugar, but with at sharp taste of spirit. Give it a ice cube and enjoy a good taste.

Posted about 6 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Ikke særlig meget næse. Men god og blid!
Ikke sprittet, en hint af sødme, med en ok lang eftersmag :-)