Posting your rating...
Punta Cana Esplendido rum

Punta Cana Esplendido

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.6/10
73 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
29
28
12
1

Rate Punta Cana Esplendido

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

73 Punta Cana Esplendido ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by matus8683 from Slovakia with 9 ratings

Jemný, citrusová vôňa. Dal som ešte len prvý pohárik, no vidím to na celkom príjemné zoznamovanie sa.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Dino from Germany with 43 ratings

Excellent beginner rum with sweet and a woody notes. If you're not prepared one might think you're sipping a Cognac or Brandy. Actually a bit too sweet for my taste, but a pleasing short drink for most.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Hekke from Denmark with 12 ratings

Dejlig sød duft af karamel
Dejlig mild og afrundet smag
Lige min type rom

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Ole Bodenhoff from Denmark with 46 ratings

Dette er en dejlig rom. Duften er sød og rund. Jeg fornemmer klart toffee, vanilie, en smukke lakrids
Smagen er lækker sød uden den store sprit i smagen. Smag af lakrids og toffee.

En god flaske en en meget fornuftig pris

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Another typical Oliver creation with characteristic touch of wood flavour. Smooth, sweet, nice.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

Nice and sweet, but maybe a little too common. Reminds of the XOX but not as complex or long lasting aftertaste - but cheaper. Would buy it again.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Flemming from Denmark with 7 ratings

Denne rum er næsten perfekt, den er dejlig sød i smagen (ikke for sød) og har en fin pris.
Indpakningen er ike noget at skrive hjem om, men det er indholdet der tæller og det gør den godt

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Mic0411 from Denmark with 26 ratings

Rigtg dejlig og blød i smagen. Klart til den søde side og meget let drikkelig. Rigtig god til prisen

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by kasper Svendsen from Denmark with 17 ratings

Nose of vanilla , oak and weirdly enough, nutmeg. Nice golden color, with beautiful legs. Round and soft flavors, but not the longest taste. A little bit flat at the end, but good enough that i would buy it again, when it's empty... And it will be soon😄

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Peter from Hungary with 91 ratings

very nice and affordable compared to the XOX,and only a little downstep compared to it. Easy to drink,smooth,sweet, although not too complex

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Lasse Andersen from Denmark with 16 ratings

denne rom er faktisk ikke dårlig.
duft: fyrretræ, toffee
smag: noter af lakrids, gran, fad og lækker sødmefuld toffee.