Posting your rating...

7.1/10
40 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
5
15
16
1

Rate Summum 12-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Summum 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Ole Bodenhoff from Denmark with 46 ratings

Duft af vanilie og lidt toffee.
Rund og sød i smagen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Suprisingly balanced aroma and sweetness. I only miss more alcohol bitterness in the rum's tail

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Pepin from France with 3 ratings

Était chez un pote qui en avait ramené de je ne sais plus où. Je ne me souviens pas de tout mais il est super, pas trop sucré, pas fort, descend bien, pas trop de bois. Pas forcément le meilleur de sa classe mais il est bien placé

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Hans Erik from Denmark with 56 ratings

Det var da en fantastisk god Rom dejlig rund og behagelig

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 205 ratings

Kraftig duft af marcipan og vanille. Smagen er blød og starter med en kraftig smag af marcipan, men går også over i noget karamel. Den kunne godt gå som en julerom. God dybde og eftersmagen kan give en følelse af, at man lige har spist en stribe valnødder.

Det er den anden Summum rom, jeg støder på, og jeg er solgt. Denne får kun 8, fordi jeg synes, at deres sauterne cask er bedre, og det er noget rod med to på 9. 19.December i romkalenderen 2017

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Un experiment.. Dar o surpriza plăcută! Un rom mai Light dar foarte foarte plăcut. Într-o zi faină, pe malul mării cu un apus de soare perfect. Așa aș savura romul ăsta.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

There is a problem with this rum, I can’t feel aftertaste, he’s too annoing and flat. I think, he’s a young rum with sugar and aditives added.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Jerome from France with 22 ratings

Bonne surprise, goûté dans un bar.
Sucré mais pas aussi écœurant qu angostura 1919.
Assez aromatique et facile à boire.
Je n ai pas trop de recul mais il a l air plus que correct pour les amateurs se ron.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Youri from Netherlands with 62 ratings

It's too flat. I tasted 4 different rums from this brand and this is definitely the most boring

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by HunterRomario from Czech Republic with 315 ratings

Alkohol: 38 %
Původ: Dominikánská republika
Aroma: Příjemná a nečekaně sladká vůně, do třešní, do toho i kvetoucí třešně, med, hodně marcipánu. Svěží a sladké aroma. (88 b)
Chuť: Stejně jako ve vůni je marcipán i v chuti a přidává se i třešňový šmrnc. V dochuti pecky z třešní, třešňová pálenka.
Chuť je ale méně sladká, než vůně. V dochuti pak peckoviny a postupně vysychá. (86 b)
Body: 87
Shrnutí: Ochutnal jsem u kamaráda, který načnul svou novou lahev ze sbírky. Připomíná mi těmi třešněmi Ron Espero Reserva Exclusiva. Jde o solera system, takže těch 12 let berte s rezervou, je to stáří nejstaršího destilátu v soleře obsažené. Ale i tak jde o pěkný rum.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by tomazzzo from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Za mě trochu plošší rum . Světlejší barva , méně sladký s trochu ovocnou chutí . Mám ho ve sbírce , ale za mě zklamání .